Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Good experience thus far and no complaints, other than that the sales guy told me he is going to email me the sales documents with the price tag which I’m still waiting. He said he was going to email to me yesterday and I have not received as of now.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

It was the best buying experience from the beginning to the end even though there was a lil hold up in the middle ROBIN GREER was so patient and kind. I will recommend friends and family.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

We had amazing experience at Schomp Mazda! Our salesperson Joe was very helpful, and was not pushy at all! He went above and beyond to help us out in anyway he could. We love our new car, and we’re so happy for the excellent customer service of this dealership! We felt apart of the family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

This was a wonderful car buying experience! I worked with Zack Martinez to get my used CX-5, and he was very kind and knowledgable throughout the entire experience. He made sure to take the time to answer every question I had to help me feel confident in my purchase. If you are looking for a place to find a great car and feel great throughout the whole process, this is the place you are looking for! 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Great purchase experience. Straightforward pricing, excellent service, wonderful orientation to our new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Our salesperson Micah was awesome! Easily the best car buying experience I’ve had.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I love my new car! Andrea was super friendly and extremely helpful! I recommend coming here if you want to get a car

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Schomp Mazda has been fantastic to work with. I recently purchased a used Honda CRV at the dealership & the entire team was awesome to work with. Joe, my sales person went above and beyond to ensure I was taken care of. For example, the dealership needed to replace my windshield which then caused the several safety sensor issues, it turned out the sensors need to be calibrated when the windshield is replaced which the Mazda dealership wasn’t aware of as the sensors are Honda technology and Joe worked with their partner dealership Schomp Honda to get the calibration ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

It’s bad when you are not used getting great service at a dealership and coming away with the vehicle you want. Too good to be true and makes you skeptical but I’m glad I went with my gut and ended up with a great car for my family. Andrea went out of her way to make it all happen, even braving the snow to deliver my vehicle. Already looking to come back to trade in my other vehicle! Nice to feel like you’re the only customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Second CX5 I've purchase from Schomp. Overall satisfied with process. A little pressure in adding additional items to vehicle, but assume its pressure by company to do so. Once it was known I wanted as is everything went well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Micah and Steve were wonderful in helping me get the car I was looking at. They stayed late after I got off work later than expected and were accommodating and genuine. Just started a lease but everyone was super nice and helpful so far.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Everything was pretty seamless. Zach was friendly and helpful. We went in twice and both times we were greeted immediately. Would recommend to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

What a refreshing hassle free car buying experience by Shar. I thought it could not get any better after buying a Mazda in such way. Then, I met Deeray. Deeray is superb in ensuring a wonderful customer service experience beyond the purchase. He is incredibly knowledgeable and makes learning Mazda technology a very easy and fun experience. He took the excitement of buying a Mazda to an ever higher level. Great team!!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

We had a great experience at Schomp Mazda. It was very easy to find the used car we wanted and take it for a test drive. The paperwork took longer, but that's because they have to cover all the legal dimensions of the sale. Our direct salesperson, Matt, was friendly and helpful, as were other staff we talked with. Everyone seems to be working hard to please each customer. Thanks for your help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Dealership was clean and the sales people were very nice and knowledgeable, did not pressure us even after our Test drive. Answered all our questions. Location was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I had a great experience with Bego and Schomp. No game playing and great communication. They literally delivered my new CX5 to my garage. Would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Great experience working with Robin, Steve and Deeray.. Purchasing a new vehicle doesn't have to be a laborious proposition, and Schomp proves it.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Great service all around and made the process of buying a car simple and non pushy! Zach gave great service and was knowledgeable on what he has for his clients. Ask for him by name and he'll get you serviced. Free water doesn't hurt either!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Excellent and responsive service and she was very straightforward and transparent about the deal on the vehicle I bought. No high pressure sales tactics or similar things some sales people try. I would absolutely do business with her again next time I’m in the market for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Great customer service. Deeray Gooding came out today to go over and explain questions that we had about operations of our new Mazda. He was extremely knowledgeable of the car and was able to answer any questions we had. He was prompt and well prepared. It was very nice to have a person like Deeray to come to our home and take the time to explain all the advances on the car and not be rushed. He spent over an hour with me. I feel much more comfortable now. There were many things that the car had that I did ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Had a great experience here went and looked at a Subaru Impreza, Zack Martinez helped my boyfriend and I, he was extremely nice and friendly. We went back the next day to get all the paperwork done and Zack worked with our schedule really well and was super helpful. He worked to get us a good interest rate and he goes through everything with you thoroughly to make sure you’re making the right decision. He got us in and out of there with a great deal and a great car! Zack then called me the next day to check ...

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Mazda thourghtly checked everything on your car and made sure it came to you clean inside and out. Friendly employees too!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

I had a great experience working with Zack Martinez and Tom to get an used CX-5. The Schomp philosophy of One Price with no dealer handling fees/documentation fees makes the car buying process simple with competitive rates. Their new extended warranty plan provided by One protect is also cheaper than the one used by other Mazda dealers - Warranty Group, without compromising on protection. They were also able to find the best interest rate for me when compared to what I was able to get on my own and what another dealership was able to get for me. Overall ...

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Great experience for buying a car. Avery was attentive and made the experience even better.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

My husband and I have leased 3 times with Schomp and each time was smooth, easy, and stress free. Deeray delivered my car after everything was handled and he took his time explaining the new features. He was so kind and had the best spirit and attitude. He went above and beyond. He ensured I had his contact information just in case I have a question. He’s the nicest gentleman! Everyone has always been nice and so easy to talk to and work with. We never were pressured or treated like we were buying a car and they were there ...

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

I worked with Robin Greer and could not have had a better experience. I HATE being at the dealer for a long time, so I picked out a car online and we did everything via text and email, and that same day, I went to the dealership to pick up my new car, with under 20 minutes of time actually there! She's such a nice lady, and I felt really heard about what I did and did not want... plus I love my new Miata!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

I have purchased many cars and this dealership was a good one. They gave me expected amount on my trade. No games. Car I purchased was fair asking price. I will be back

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Service department is excellent! Dave and his crew are wonderful.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

We are certainly living in changing times. I wasn’t sure what to expect in how things would go buying a car during this pandemic. While the search was extremely easy online, I still wanted to see the car and drive it. The team at Schomp Mazda made this process so easy and safe. I appreciated their prompt return calls and emails. Communication was clear and simple, even signing of the paperwork, although very different than sitting in an office to do it, went smoothly. Getting a car came with very little stress , from the first inquiry to showing me ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Very communicative and patients with customers, good plan for insurance like 14 days when you purchase your car, also professional and good at their jobs, plus clean and welcoming place.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Great easy shopping experience. The salesman was helpful and not pushy. A very smooth car buying process

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Joe Aya has been incredibly helpful! I purchased a used BMW from Schomp Mazda back in September. The vehicle started having issues right away and I was terrified I would be stuck dealing with this myself. Joe helped set me up with the service department to get the issue fixed at no charge. When the Mazda shop was unable to fix it Joe arranged to have it serviced at Schomp BMW. This is an example of excellent customer service and I greatly appreciate all the help I have gotten. It’s been about two weeks since the vehicle was serviced ...

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Yesterday I got a 2021 Mazda CX-5 lease from Bego K. He was extremely patient, helpful and had our best interest at play when it came to getting a car. I really appreciated how well he explained things to us and how seamless the process was. I highly recommend working with him at this location! Never would I ever think I would say positive things about a car salesman... thanks again.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

I came across Schomp Mazda when I was searching for a used car. Before going, I set an appointment with a salesman there, Lawrence, and this began what would be a very pleasant buying experience. Lawrence took the time to send me a personalized video of the car, showing me the interior and exterior as well as some features this car had to offer (a great personal touch imo!). Went in, test drove and walked out within 30 minutes, Lawrence understood that I had a busy schedule and didn't haggle me to buy something right then and there, which speaks ...

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Recently purchased a preowned car online, and the process went smoothly. Zackary Martinez helped us out and he was a huge help and great salesman! Thankful for Schomp Mazda, and my new car!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Robin at School was courteous and extremely helpful in finding me a vehicle to suit my needs. They gave me a fair trade in value and worked tirelessly to find me the right financing option as well. Very pleased with my experience and my new car!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Loved working with the folks at Schomp Mazda! I had to purchase a new vehicle due to totaling my old car and they made it so easy and explained everything to me. The cars were all sparkling clean when I went to test drive them, and I ended up getting a certified pre-owned CX-5 which I am now in love with! Sharlee Shahshahani helped me through everything and answered all of my questions professionally and quickly. Thank you Schomp Mazda and thank you dearly Shar!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Lawrence Tee was a great help while considering my options for the Mazda I purchased. He was very knowledgeable on the choices and made it a smooth car buying process

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Great customer service!!! Great dealership!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Overall, This was one of the best car buying experiences I have had! Joseph Aya was my sales person and the only sales person I dealt with the entire time, which was very pleasant. I did not feel any pressure. The only thing I would recommend for improvement would be to make the process a bit quicker since I was there for about four hours total. But I would definitely recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Sales person (Micah) is knowledgeable, friendly, courteous. He took time, listened and understood my needs and preferences. Accessories and Optional warranties were thoroughly explained. Dealer’s polices seem to be understandable and fair. pricing was transparent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

The entire experience was excellent, the entire place was very organized and a great atmosphere. You could tell they liked working there. I love the car we bought and got a great deal. I highly recommend this dealership. No pressure experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

As a first time car buyer, I had a lot of anxiety and experiences at other dealerships left me cautious about buying a car. Not here, we had been casually looking at cars and figured we would try looking while out and about on Christmas Eve. We stopped by Schomp Mazda and Micah provided us with excellent service. He was incredibly knowledgeable about the cars on the lot and walked us through all the safety features and bells and whistles included on the car I was interested in. He was friendly and helpful and didn’t use any pressure tactics ...

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Everything is always so seamless with the awesome team at School Mazda! Couldn't be more simple and straight forward.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Great service not high pressured finance guys like other dealers. Only one person to deal with! Great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

I worked with Zack Martinez and he was very easy to work with. Laid back, through in the process and knowledge and easy to talk to. After we reached an agreement on a used CX-5 the process we painless. So far I am satisfied with my can and experience with Schomp Mazda!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

The whole buying experience with Schomp Mazda was great, especially with agent Zackary Martinez. He was attentive to my needs, very polite, patient and professional. I got exactly the car I wanted! The buying process was quick and painless! And the price was exactly negotiated, no last minute surprise! Schomp Mazda is definitely the place to get the car you want!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

After working with several salesman at different dealerships. Schomp Mazda was the the dealership I chose. This was all thanks to Jordan! He was informative and clear regarding the different models and trim levels. Jordan also had a good memory on what features I was particularly interested in. And I never felt pressured into any part of my purchase. I will recommend Jordan and this Schomp location to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Had a great experience. Jordan White from Schomp Mazda was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Made car shopping a much less stressful and made sure we got the best deal we could. Absolutely will do business again.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Great experience and super straight forward. Robin Greer helped my gf and I get into a new 2021 Mazda 3 with no issues and no hassles. Highly recommend working with her and Schomp. I also own an STI with the Schomp company and they have been nothing but great. Need a new Mazda? Go with Robin. She’ll take great care of you.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Zack at Schomp Mazda was wonderful to work with! As a first time car buyer (on my own, at least) I had cold feet after Zack sold me a used CX-5, so I brought it back and Zack redid the entire sale so I could leave in a new model. He follows up and would send links to cars he thought I’d like. As a unique case and I’m sure a headache to everyone at Schomp, I was really happy with attention they gave me!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Lawrence - if I could give this man 10s I would. From the start this guy was on his A game! Direct communication from emails and text. He even sent a live video to introduce himself! Thank you Lawrence for everything. Buying a car from you at Schomp was first class service.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Working with Andrea Parra was fantastic! She had such a great attitude, answered every question we had, and made the car-buying process very easy. I really loved how much she connected with my husband and I; it honestly felt like we were having a conversation with an old friend. After deciding what our budget was and what we were looking for, Andrea helped us find a car that we were super excited about. We've had our CX-5 for a few weeks now and couldn't be happier!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Working with Andrea was fantastic. She had such a great attitude, answered every question we had, and made the car-buying process very easy. I really loved how much she connected with my husband and I; it honestly felt like we were having a conversation with an old friend. After deciding what our budget was and what we were looking for, Andrea helped us find a car that we were super excited about. We've had our CX-5 for a few weeks now and couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

I could not have asked for a better car buying experience from start to finish. I had my mind set on the new Carbon Edition CX-5 before they arrived over a month ago. Avery was awesome to work with and kept me posted on when the car would arrive, he was available to answer any questions, all while not being pushy as you can sometimes (more often than not) experience with car dealerships. He and Deeray were so helpful in showing all of the new features that the CX-5 before we drove off the lot as well. I would not ...

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Working with Zack was a pleasure. His attentiveness was greatly appreciated. Shomp Mazda has made Zacks employment a good choice for the sales team. Good job Zack!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Lawrence is a phenomenal guy and an awesome sales person. I was in there and be immediately gave me great service and some water too! great atmosphere and everyone is so nice, its a family business and no sneaky fees from them its all straight forward and I love that. I felt like I knew Lawrence from the short time he was very welcoming and polite, also showed me some good local food spots while we were waiting for paperwork to finish which was super fast 10/5 yall killed it and I love my mazda!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Our car buying experience with Schomp Mazda was outstanding. We felt no stress (other than the financial obligation) and felt quite at ease throughout the entire process. After test driving our car of choice, Sean Salansky, Senior Client Advisor, led us through all the support options on line. With his guidance, we chose the best options for coverage of all things that may come up in the future. Sean answered all questions and explained everything very thoroughly. Much to our delight, Sean sent Deeray Bolding, Product Specialist, to our home to go through all the paperwork. Afterwards, Deeray spent a ...

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

I just bought a used car at Schomp Mazda and want to give a big thank you to Andrea Parra for her outstanding service. She made sure the car had been combed over for problems and then prepared for pickup. She was very courteous, patient, respectful, and flexible in working with us to meet our every need.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

As a first time buyer I was more than pleased to have bought a car from Schomp Mazda. They made the buying process easy and were honest and upfront about their cars. I am so grateful I went through Schomp Mazda for this big life decision!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

I had been looking for a Miata RF for several months to surprise my Wife with when I came across one at Schomp Mazda. It was a Sunday night when I sent the inquiry on the car and I was pleasantly shocked when Bego Karalic responded THAT NIGHT almost immediately! Bego informed me that the dealership was closed on Sundays and Mondays but said he would contact me Tuesday with the details and photos of the car which he promptly did that Tuesday morning. He was very professional, courteous and thorough throughout the entire purchase. Bego handled the necessary paperwork ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

I purchased a Mazda CX-30 about a month ago. Deeray was professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable about the car. Sean ensured that I was satisfied with my purchase. Thanks Deeray and Sean. NIkita

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

This is my first experience with Schomp Mazda and they made a great first impression. They had the car ready for me to view and test drive. Sean went above and beyond to help me get an even better deal than my bank. They made trading my previous vehicle in, a breeze. While I was there, another customer that has worked with them before (this was her second vehicle with them) came up to me and just raved about them. I felt like I made the right decision and walked away a very happy customer. Sean even took the time ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

I found just the car I was looking for at Schomp Mazda. Sean was easy to deal with and true to his word. Deeray delivered the car to my home and did a great job of describing all the CX-5's features. These guys are great!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Andrea was really great to work with! Never felt pressured to buy something I didn't need, and was in and out in a short amount of time.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Sean (sales) and Deeray (product expert) are great to work with. Deeray took a great deal of time helping my wife better understand all the features of our new car. Was truly a great car purchasing experience. Strong service culture coupled with highly competitive pricing to boot. Highly recommend Schomp Mazda

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Andrea Parra and the Schomp organization get more than 5 stars for the service and support provided to get this Colorado Springs customer that gorgeous little red Miata he just had to have for fun runs in our beautiful state of Colorado. Andrea not only drove down to my city to introduce the car to me, she personally delivered it, with paperwork, a few days later. Always exhibiting high professionalism and courtesy online, over the phone, and in person, she and her team members were definitely responsible for making the long distance transaction very successful. Thanks so much, Schomp!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Non pushy sales, free water, and toilets that flush with the best of them. Truly a magical experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Incredible car buying experience. Big thank you to Andrea and the full team at Schomp for making me feel welcomed and important. Several people, not directly involved with my sale, congratulated me on it. Great hospitality. Great deal. Great car! Thanks all.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

Super easy to find the car on-line, then have it brought to my home for a test drive. Did the trade in valuation on line also, purchased car was delivered to my home later that evening and trade in was taken back to the dealer. It was very easy and comfortable to do, no pressure and Micah was a super professional sales person who handled all the logistics. Very happy with the process.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Very happy with my CX-30 purchase from Schomp Mazda. The “remote” purchase process was excellent. Great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Haven’t had customer service like this in along time! Very knowledgeable, detailed and professional, I definitely will be coming back to Mazda because of Deeray!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Just a big POSITIVE shout out to our buying experience at Schomp Mazda last month. From finding our vehicle online, to great communication and care from client advisor, Andrea, to covid regulations upon driving our vehicle a few times and entering sales office, to an easy fix(brand new windshield) for a chip that was present with again great customer care from Amanda to David(service manager) and then lastly, maybe an hour of completing our purchase with absolutely no hassels at all...easy peasy! Would highly recommend! And not to mention how "in love" we are with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Easy transaction and Bego was great to work with! Went through the entire process, buy, trade in old vehicle and all the staff I worked with were friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

If you are on the search for a new or used car you will definitely get the best sales service from Micah! He goes up and beyond for his customers. He is respectful, knowledgeable, communicative, helpful and does not pressure you into anything. We are very happy with our CPO 2017 CX-5 purchase. Schomp Mazda has the best competitive prices with no dealer handling fees which obviously makes them the best Mazda dealership in the Denver area.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Andrea was excellent and she was an awesome people person she deserves a raise she got us in a excellent vehicle that we love i would recommend every one to go see her thanks again

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

I previously owned a Mazda 3 and was looking for something more spacious. Working with Joe was one of the most enjoyable car shopping experiences I have ever had! He was extremely knowledgeable and professional and I would highly recommend working with him. He helped get me into a Mazda CX5 which is comfortable and just in time for winter!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

I worked with Sean and he was absolutely amazing! Even during a tough time right now with Covid, he made the whole buying process online super safe and comfortable. I really appreciated the remote vehicle delivery. Overall, would recommend!!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Who knew buying a car could be stress-free? My client advisor, Matt, was friendly, low-key, and very knowledgeable. He was patient in helping me find the exact car (and color) I wanted, and made the financing part pain-free. I highly recommend him and the dealership.


Leave Us A Review
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.