Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

It was such a dream to work with Avery Torres. Very personable; you can tell he has a great passion for his job. His customer service is impeccable, he really listens to your needs, and offered free shuttle service from my apartment to the dealership when picking up my car. The entire process was so seamless and was even able to complete documents online while sitting poolside - basically stress-free! I would recommend going in with your own research, know what you want and what you're looking for, and also call ahead to schedule a time to meet with ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Knowledgeable friendly staff great prices on oil changes

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Zack was very helpful and awesome throughout the entire process. He was very responsive and quick to help me even outside of business hours without being pushy in any way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Amazing experience with Micah!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

We just completed the purchase of two Mazda vehicles, a CX-9 and a CX-5. Working with Kelsey Doucette at Schomp was a complete pleasure from start to finish. If you are in the market for a new car, make it your business to check in with Kelsey at Schomp Mazda. You’ll be glad you did!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

I will say that I have never been treated the way the team at Mazda treats me. From the service, to the communication, the transparency, just all of it makes me feel appreciated and simply makes the experience personal. This is my second time bringing my car in and although we did have a problem with the brakes the team was more than accommodating when came to correcting it. I bought my car from a Chevy dealership so I usually go to them or Midas for my service needs but moving forward Schomp Mazda will be my first choice! I ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Top-notch customer experience coupled with a great deal! Car buying is super easy at Schomp. My sales guy Micah was super knowledgeable about their products and all of the steps of the car buying process. I took my time, weeks, to finally decide what I wanted and Micah was supportive the whole time with no pressure at all.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Andrea helped me with the process of getting a 2021 Mazda 6! She was patient and kind with my busy schedule and I felt like she really cared. It was an amazing experience we had with her and the Schomp Mazda company. I would recommend anyone go to Andrea if they are looking to buy a car there. She helped me from the time the car was being made up until the day we made the decision and were able to buy the car! She has such big heart and I felt no pressure from her at any time!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Could not have asked for a better car buying experience. Great service. Avery and Deeray were beyond helpful throughout the entire process. Didn’t feel pressured to buy at any point and felt comfortable that we weren’t being taken advantage of. Overall great experience 10/10 would recommend.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

I had a wonderful time at Schomp Mazda. I had the pleasure of meeting Robin and she took care of all my questions and made the entire purchasing experience easy and enjoyable. I would highly recommend Schomp dealerships to anyone looking for an upfront no hassle car shopping experience. Thanks for that you do. I love my new Mazda CX-30😄😄

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

I really don't like doing car "stuff" but this wasn't bad at all! Attentive staff and clean waiting area. Liked getting a text with the analysis of service and recommended actions. Good to know I have a trusted service resource for my car.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Staff is nice, buying a car is easy. It is a temporary building so it's a little icky inside but otherwise nice!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

I had a great experience at Schomp Mazda. Micah made buying the exact CX-30 I wanted really easy. He clearly valued my time and my needs. He also saved me some time by sending documents digitally so I could take care of paperwork ahead of my final visit. No one was pushy about add ons. Deeray did a great job showing me the technology side of things. Too bad I’m moving out of state—if I wasn’t, I would continue being a customer at this location.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

If you're going to buy a car at all, or from Schomp Mazda, ask for Andrea. She is so sweet and helpful. Her goal is to get you in a car you can afford. She helped my daughter immensely when a different dealership made her feel like she wasn't welcomed. She wants the best for her buyers and it is very apparent with the way she treats you. You won't be sorry!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

When I walked through the door I was greater by a help associate. Robin was patient and detailed. She followed up multiple times via email and phone and I am glad I got my car from Schomp mazda!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Love my new mazda. Was happy with the process of searching for the right vehicle for my needs. My sales manager was helpful and patient. The product expert made me feel comfortable in all the functions and technology in my car.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Schomp Mazda was super accommodating to my last minute call for help. They got me in and out right away and kindly answered all the questions I had. Very courteous and quality customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

The Best experience to buy car. Bought many cars before. Schomp Mazda gets it. No gimmicks, no pressure, no manager back and fort, no numbers game. Just straight forward deal. It is rare to be treated so good in today’s business climate. Zack did awesome job. He was very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Andrea was awesome!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

We recently purchased a new vehicle at Schomp Mazda. Our initial experience was not very good but after reading Google reviews we got in touch with Robin Greer, and she was Absolutely Fantastic to work with!! She made the process effortless. I have never had a better experience working with a dealer. Again, I highly recommend working with Robin, she will make your auto buying experience easy peasy! Additionally, Deeray Bolding was incredible. He was very personable, knowledgeable and a delight to work with. Looking forward to continuing business with Schomp in the years to come!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

We bought a used car at your dealership today and at my 81 years of age I can tell you it was the most pleasant car purchase I have ever made. Avery Torrez could not have been nicer, more professional, more patient, or more helpful. I wish I could have bought my last car from you. I live in Flagstaff, AZ. Joan Swann

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Schomp Mazda helped me go from finding a car I wanted to driving it off their lot in under a week (4/22 to 4/28). The buying process was streamlined and efficient, the client advisor, Robin, was able to answer my questions and was responsive and attentive, the sales manager, Steve, checked in on my buying experience, and the delivery specialist, Deeray, was extremely knowledgeable and helpful after my purchase. I highly recommend Schomp and their team if you want a straight-forward buying process. I specifically like their one price, one person, one hour philosophy and that they do not incorporate "Doc&...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Mazda3 Turbo Premium Plus in Polymetal Grey with Red interior on 4/28. This car in this color scheme sells quickly, and it was the only one in the region available at the time, partially due to the chip shortage impacting new cars. The entire process took me about a week. I found the car online on 4/22, selected the option that I was interested, and was contacted almost immediately by the assigned salesperson with a personalized video and a link to the car with more detail. I was then texted to set up a test drive, which I coordinated ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I had such a great experience at Shomp Mazda in Aurora. It was my first car buying experience and Andrea Parra helped me with the whole process and she was amazing! She wasnt pressuring at all, she was funny, sweet, and kind. I would buy a car from her again and again. I love my new Mazda, thanks a million Andrea!!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Robin Greer was great with my 19 year old son's (Kellen) first car purchase. Kellen was also trading in his brother's car. He had passed away last year. Robin help with all the paperwork to make this happen. We would highly recommend Robin and Schomp Mazda. Very friendly place.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I got my new car from here and had a very smooth experience buying one. I worked with Joe from start to finish and he didn't pressured or tried to upsell me on trims or accessories. I really liked how Schomp operate their business and I highly recommend them to check them out if you are ever in a market for a new/used car! And if you are reading this Joe, you the best!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Joe was amazing, he helped me get my new CX9 . Thank you Joe and the team of Mazda Shomp.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

The staff is friendly and courteous. Robin listened to my wants and found a car that met them. It was an easy process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Good experience thus far and no complaints, other than that the sales guy told me he is going to email me the sales documents with the price tag which I’m still waiting. He said he was going to email to me yesterday and I have not received as of now.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

It was the best buying experience from the beginning to the end even though there was a lil hold up in the middle ROBIN GREER was so patient and kind. I will recommend friends and family.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

We had amazing experience at Schomp Mazda! Our salesperson Joe was very helpful, and was not pushy at all! He went above and beyond to help us out in anyway he could. We love our new car, and we’re so happy for the excellent customer service of this dealership! We felt apart of the family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

This was a wonderful car buying experience! I worked with Zack Martinez to get my used CX-5, and he was very kind and knowledgable throughout the entire experience. He made sure to take the time to answer every question I had to help me feel confident in my purchase. If you are looking for a place to find a great car and feel great throughout the whole process, this is the place you are looking for! 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Great purchase experience. Straightforward pricing, excellent service, wonderful orientation to our new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Our salesperson Micah was awesome! Easily the best car buying experience I’ve had.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I love my new car! Andrea was super friendly and extremely helpful! I recommend coming here if you want to get a car

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Schomp Mazda has been fantastic to work with. I recently purchased a used Honda CRV at the dealership & the entire team was awesome to work with. Joe, my sales person went above and beyond to ensure I was taken care of. For example, the dealership needed to replace my windshield which then caused the several safety sensor issues, it turned out the sensors need to be calibrated when the windshield is replaced which the Mazda dealership wasn’t aware of as the sensors are Honda technology and Joe worked with their partner dealership Schomp Honda to get the calibration ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

It’s bad when you are not used getting great service at a dealership and coming away with the vehicle you want. Too good to be true and makes you skeptical but I’m glad I went with my gut and ended up with a great car for my family. Andrea went out of her way to make it all happen, even braving the snow to deliver my vehicle. Already looking to come back to trade in my other vehicle! Nice to feel like you’re the only customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Second CX5 I've purchase from Schomp. Overall satisfied with process. A little pressure in adding additional items to vehicle, but assume its pressure by company to do so. Once it was known I wanted as is everything went well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Micah and Steve were wonderful in helping me get the car I was looking at. They stayed late after I got off work later than expected and were accommodating and genuine. Just started a lease but everyone was super nice and helpful so far.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Everything was pretty seamless. Zach was friendly and helpful. We went in twice and both times we were greeted immediately. Would recommend to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

What a refreshing hassle free car buying experience by Shar. I thought it could not get any better after buying a Mazda in such way. Then, I met Deeray. Deeray is superb in ensuring a wonderful customer service experience beyond the purchase. He is incredibly knowledgeable and makes learning Mazda technology a very easy and fun experience. He took the excitement of buying a Mazda to an ever higher level. Great team!!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

We had a great experience at Schomp Mazda. It was very easy to find the used car we wanted and take it for a test drive. The paperwork took longer, but that's because they have to cover all the legal dimensions of the sale. Our direct salesperson, Matt, was friendly and helpful, as were other staff we talked with. Everyone seems to be working hard to please each customer. Thanks for your help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Dealership was clean and the sales people were very nice and knowledgeable, did not pressure us even after our Test drive. Answered all our questions. Location was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I had a great experience with Bego and Schomp. No game playing and great communication. They literally delivered my new CX5 to my garage. Would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Great experience working with Robin, Steve and Deeray.. Purchasing a new vehicle doesn't have to be a laborious proposition, and Schomp proves it.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Great service all around and made the process of buying a car simple and non pushy! Zach gave great service and was knowledgeable on what he has for his clients. Ask for him by name and he'll get you serviced. Free water doesn't hurt either!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Excellent and responsive service and she was very straightforward and transparent about the deal on the vehicle I bought. No high pressure sales tactics or similar things some sales people try. I would absolutely do business with her again next time I’m in the market for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Great customer service. Deeray Gooding came out today to go over and explain questions that we had about operations of our new Mazda. He was extremely knowledgeable of the car and was able to answer any questions we had. He was prompt and well prepared. It was very nice to have a person like Deeray to come to our home and take the time to explain all the advances on the car and not be rushed. He spent over an hour with me. I feel much more comfortable now. There were many things that the car had that I did ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Had a great experience here went and looked at a Subaru Impreza, Zack Martinez helped my boyfriend and I, he was extremely nice and friendly. We went back the next day to get all the paperwork done and Zack worked with our schedule really well and was super helpful. He worked to get us a good interest rate and he goes through everything with you thoroughly to make sure you’re making the right decision. He got us in and out of there with a great deal and a great car! Zack then called me the next day to check ...

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Mazda thourghtly checked everything on your car and made sure it came to you clean inside and out. Friendly employees too!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

I had a great experience working with Zack Martinez and Tom to get an used CX-5. The Schomp philosophy of One Price with no dealer handling fees/documentation fees makes the car buying process simple with competitive rates. Their new extended warranty plan provided by One protect is also cheaper than the one used by other Mazda dealers - Warranty Group, without compromising on protection. They were also able to find the best interest rate for me when compared to what I was able to get on my own and what another dealership was able to get for me. Overall ...

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Great experience for buying a car. Avery was attentive and made the experience even better.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

My husband and I have leased 3 times with Schomp and each time was smooth, easy, and stress free. Deeray delivered my car after everything was handled and he took his time explaining the new features. He was so kind and had the best spirit and attitude. He went above and beyond. He ensured I had his contact information just in case I have a question. He’s the nicest gentleman! Everyone has always been nice and so easy to talk to and work with. We never were pressured or treated like we were buying a car and they were there ...

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

I worked with Robin Greer and could not have had a better experience. I HATE being at the dealer for a long time, so I picked out a car online and we did everything via text and email, and that same day, I went to the dealership to pick up my new car, with under 20 minutes of time actually there! She's such a nice lady, and I felt really heard about what I did and did not want... plus I love my new Miata!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

I have purchased many cars and this dealership was a good one. They gave me expected amount on my trade. No games. Car I purchased was fair asking price. I will be back

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Service department is excellent! Dave and his crew are wonderful.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

We are certainly living in changing times. I wasn’t sure what to expect in how things would go buying a car during this pandemic. While the search was extremely easy online, I still wanted to see the car and drive it. The team at Schomp Mazda made this process so easy and safe. I appreciated their prompt return calls and emails. Communication was clear and simple, even signing of the paperwork, although very different than sitting in an office to do it, went smoothly. Getting a car came with very little stress , from the first inquiry to showing me ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Very communicative and patients with customers, good plan for insurance like 14 days when you purchase your car, also professional and good at their jobs, plus clean and welcoming place.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Great easy shopping experience. The salesman was helpful and not pushy. A very smooth car buying process

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Joe Aya has been incredibly helpful! I purchased a used BMW from Schomp Mazda back in September. The vehicle started having issues right away and I was terrified I would be stuck dealing with this myself. Joe helped set me up with the service department to get the issue fixed at no charge. When the Mazda shop was unable to fix it Joe arranged to have it serviced at Schomp BMW. This is an example of excellent customer service and I greatly appreciate all the help I have gotten. It’s been about two weeks since the vehicle was serviced ...

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Yesterday I got a 2021 Mazda CX-5 lease from Bego K. He was extremely patient, helpful and had our best interest at play when it came to getting a car. I really appreciated how well he explained things to us and how seamless the process was. I highly recommend working with him at this location! Never would I ever think I would say positive things about a car salesman... thanks again.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

I came across Schomp Mazda when I was searching for a used car. Before going, I set an appointment with a salesman there, Lawrence, and this began what would be a very pleasant buying experience. Lawrence took the time to send me a personalized video of the car, showing me the interior and exterior as well as some features this car had to offer (a great personal touch imo!). Went in, test drove and walked out within 30 minutes, Lawrence understood that I had a busy schedule and didn't haggle me to buy something right then and there, which speaks ...

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Recently purchased a preowned car online, and the process went smoothly. Zackary Martinez helped us out and he was a huge help and great salesman! Thankful for Schomp Mazda, and my new car!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Robin at School was courteous and extremely helpful in finding me a vehicle to suit my needs. They gave me a fair trade in value and worked tirelessly to find me the right financing option as well. Very pleased with my experience and my new car!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Loved working with the folks at Schomp Mazda! I had to purchase a new vehicle due to totaling my old car and they made it so easy and explained everything to me. The cars were all sparkling clean when I went to test drive them, and I ended up getting a certified pre-owned CX-5 which I am now in love with! Sharlee Shahshahani helped me through everything and answered all of my questions professionally and quickly. Thank you Schomp Mazda and thank you dearly Shar!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Lawrence Tee was a great help while considering my options for the Mazda I purchased. He was very knowledgeable on the choices and made it a smooth car buying process

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Great customer service!!! Great dealership!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Overall, This was one of the best car buying experiences I have had! Joseph Aya was my sales person and the only sales person I dealt with the entire time, which was very pleasant. I did not feel any pressure. The only thing I would recommend for improvement would be to make the process a bit quicker since I was there for about four hours total. But I would definitely recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Sales person (Micah) is knowledgeable, friendly, courteous. He took time, listened and understood my needs and preferences. Accessories and Optional warranties were thoroughly explained. Dealer’s polices seem to be understandable and fair. pricing was transparent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

The entire experience was excellent, the entire place was very organized and a great atmosphere. You could tell they liked working there. I love the car we bought and got a great deal. I highly recommend this dealership. No pressure experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

As a first time car buyer, I had a lot of anxiety and experiences at other dealerships left me cautious about buying a car. Not here, we had been casually looking at cars and figured we would try looking while out and about on Christmas Eve. We stopped by Schomp Mazda and Micah provided us with excellent service. He was incredibly knowledgeable about the cars on the lot and walked us through all the safety features and bells and whistles included on the car I was interested in. He was friendly and helpful and didn’t use any pressure tactics ...

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Everything is always so seamless with the awesome team at School Mazda! Couldn't be more simple and straight forward.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Great service not high pressured finance guys like other dealers. Only one person to deal with! Great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

I worked with Zack Martinez and he was very easy to work with. Laid back, through in the process and knowledge and easy to talk to. After we reached an agreement on a used CX-5 the process we painless. So far I am satisfied with my can and experience with Schomp Mazda!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

The whole buying experience with Schomp Mazda was great, especially with agent Zackary Martinez. He was attentive to my needs, very polite, patient and professional. I got exactly the car I wanted! The buying process was quick and painless! And the price was exactly negotiated, no last minute surprise! Schomp Mazda is definitely the place to get the car you want!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

After working with several salesman at different dealerships. Schomp Mazda was the the dealership I chose. This was all thanks to Jordan! He was informative and clear regarding the different models and trim levels. Jordan also had a good memory on what features I was particularly interested in. And I never felt pressured into any part of my purchase. I will recommend Jordan and this Schomp location to my friends and family.


Leave Us A Review
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.