Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

First time car buyer, and Joe made the process easy. Took the car for a test drive and drove it off the lot! Really happy with the new CX-30 a week after buying. Definitely the best dealership in the area.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

This is an extremely unconventional review than most, but I am a sales & finance manager at a pretty large Kia dealership in Minnesota & my sister ended up working with MATT HARTNETT to purchase her first car at a dealership. As not only an older sister--but also someone in the business I was extremely hesitant about her purchasing from someone other than myself & I can honestly say I am nothing but pleased with the service and the honesty that Matt gave not only to her but also to myself via Facetime from start to finish. He was nothing ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Michael was knowledgeable and helpful. It was a very low-pressure easy experience. I also LOVE my new CX-5!! Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Schomp is always great. I am not sure when other dealers will figure out that people do not want to spend an entire day playing games when buying a car. We bought a new Mazda from Schomp Mazda and were in and out in less then an hour. I have nothing but good things to say about Schomp, I just wish they were closer to my house.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Friendly and excellent services staff from Schomp, everything went too smooth, special thanks to sale rep Michael Quiroga he deserved 5 stars from me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Zach Martinez is an excellent salesman. Knowledgeable and kind. He was also very patient with us as we were buying a car a caring for a 2 year old at the same time. Thanks Zach and Schomp Mazda!! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Service I received from Michael is very precise and he gave me the in-depth detail for the car that we went to see and he didn’t hide anything for the car and get us going in minimum time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Schomp Mazda is fantastic!! We actually bought our car (used 2019 Mazda CX-5) from the Schomp Nissan but we were a bit confused on all it's bells and whistles so we called Schomp Mazda to ask if they could help us go through the car's features. Deeray went above and beyond and even drove out to our house to give us a walkthrough of our new car! He took the time and answered all of our questions and showed us features we would have never guessed the car had! We really couldn't be happier, Deeray deserves 10+ stars if ...

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Great customer service. This place found a good balance between being able to make you feel at home but at the same time stay professional. I had a good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Robin and the whole team made our last minute purchase a breeze! After searching for cars, we decided to go with the CX30 and had everything done in 3 days! She was very helpful and answers all of our questions, the whole team was professional and I highly recommend them. Shout out to Deeray for going through the features of our car, you were awesome and love your energy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Always a smooth process at a great price. Grateful for a good, reputable place to get a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Thanks to Michael best person that help me get a car out! Got all paper work done and was a bit nervous but we gladly made everything possible to take a car! It’s wonderful there and treated me like if I was home! Ask if I needed anything but thanks to him I’ll come by again when I need a new car! THANKS MICHAEL

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

As a first time car buyer, I wanted to shop around at different dealerships. It wasn’t until I decided to give Schomp Mazda a try, that I had found the perfect fit! I had a great experience with Michael Quiroga, he was very knowledgeable, patient, & professional. He made the car buying experience really easy & enjoyable! I would highly recommend working with him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

As a first time car buyer, I wanted to shop around at different dealerships. It wasn’t until I decided to give Schomp Mazda a try, that I had found the perfect fit! I had a great experience with Michael Quiroga, he was very knowledgeable, patient, & professional. He made the car buying experience really easy & enjoyable! I would highly recommend working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

The dealership was inviting and well equipped for what I was looking for! All members of the staff I interacted with were very friendly and willing to help. I worked with Kelsey directly to get a new vehicle as my 2021 CX-5 was totaled in a car accident recently. She made the process quick and painless after I had been searching for weeks to find a new car will little to no luck. Kelsey is professional and knowledgeable on all aspects of Mazda vehicles, I would highly recommend her if you’re looking for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

很不错~~~

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Buying my Mazda CX-5 from Schomp Mazda with Robin Greer was an absolute pleasure! Robin was so helpful and went above and beyond to help me. Deeray Bolding was excellent too in showing me how to link up with the MyMazda app and use its features. Thank you, Robin and Deeray!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Kelsey was knowledgeable, professional, and had great customer service. 10/10 experience ! Highly recommend both this dealership and Kelsey for your car needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

I had such a great experience buying a car from here! They were so helpful and patient with me as I decided which was the best option for myself and my family. I worked with Mike Quiroga, who went above and beyond to help me get exactly what I wanted! I highly suggest buying your next vehicle from him 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

I worked with Mike Quiroga this past week, who went above and beyond to help me get exactly what I wanted! Communication was easy, he worked well around my schedule to help me come in to test drive, and shared the excitement of purchasing a new vehicle with me. I highly suggest buying your next vehicle from him 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Robin was extremely helpful and even scheduled a follow up for me to really get to learn what my car can do. Seriously great service, I felt very comfortable walking in and driving out in my new car. Thank you Robin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

I loved buying my new CX-30 from Schomp Mazda! Kelsey & Deeray were amazing to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

This dealer has nice courteous and professional folks working in the service center. The lounge area also has a Cafe, which is pretty neat

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Best Mazda dealership in Denver. Everyone at the Schomp Mazda dealership was a pleasure to work with. They took their time explaining all aspects of the cars to us, took us on multiple test drives, and we felt 0 pressure to buy. We visited other Mazda dealerships in Denver and did not get the same level of service. HIGHLY recommend this dealership- and especially Kelsey - she’s a phenomenal salesperson. Also very easy communication via text and quick responses. 5 stars

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Schomp made car buying easy. No haggle pricing, no pressure to purchase “extras” and best of all one contact person from beginning to end. It was nice not having to move from sales person to a financier.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

I was greated promptly and able to test drive the vehicle we were interested in without delay. The Senior Client Advisor Matt Hartnell was very informative, and helpful. Would recommend this dealership to others

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

We bought a used car from Schomp Mazda and had a really great experience with Mary Yagisawa. She was wonderful about answering questions and thoroughly explaining all points and documents. There were a few unique to us & our situation items that she wasn't sure about but handled them in a professional manner. Instead of fast talking or trying to BS us, she instead took the time to research/ask manager the correct info to continually give us accurate numbers/details. Based on our experience today, we will be loyal Schomp customers and will be back again when ready ...

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Great experience!! My wife bought a new car, and it was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Very good service Bego and Joe were very helpful and friendly. Also, Deeray was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Process was fast and efficient. Employees were friendly and knowledgeable. Enjoying the new ride!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

I'm sure they do a good job but I only work for them sometimes to inspect some of their vehicles and I LOVE their CX-5s, I recommend that model next time you think about purchasing a Mazda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Schomp has been around for eons and is a very highly recognized name in the car dealership market here in the Denver metro area/

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2021

Great service and experience. I got my car before the expected day of arrival and it was very convenient for is. Matt was great at going through all the paper work with us and the product specialist explained all the features of the car which was very helpful. It was a great experience for a first time car buyer!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

First time car buyer, I bought a 2003 corvette z06. Spencer made this a very quick and easy process, I would definitely come back to this dealer again. Very friendly and flexible dealership. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Very attentive and gracious with time. They performed a VIN verification for me on a non-mazda when the dealership for the actual brand refused. Kelsey was particularly helpful!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

This was our first time buying a car from Schomp Mazda and the experience was so seamless. Joe made the process fun and easy and made us feel confident in our purchasing decisions. We never felt rushed or pressured into any decision and were so happy with the process as a whole. I would highly recommend Joe and the Schomp Mazda team to anyone! Thank you so much Joe!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Amazing! They have great service and are on point with their repairs. I only trust my car repairs to them.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Certified Mazda CX30 6-10-21 and I was assisted by the salesman Micah who was attentive and helpful throughout the whole process. Micah scheduled Deeray to assist me getting familiar with my new vehicle and I was impressed by Deeray’s expertise and friendly disposition. I give these gentlemen kudos for being on top of their expertise and trying to make this whole process easy… thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Billy Phillips is a great service advisor, caring, competent and knowledgeable, thank you Billy!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

I was a bit nervous as a single 20 year old coming in to make my first car deal. Schomp is a no haggle dealer, so all of the focus could be put on how much I liked the car! Kelsey took me for a test drive 20 mins before closing and politely kept in contact as I was figuring out financials. Ultimately the car sold before I was ready to purchase, but my experience at this dealership was premiere. I've always wanted to own a Mazda and I will be certainly be back next time I am in the market ...

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

I have never enjoyed car shopping, but Schomp Mazda made it so quick and easy! My husband and I were able to walk their lot and browse their selection without multiple salespeople approaching us hoping to sell a vehicle. When we were ready for assistance we walked inside and were welcomed by David. After grabbing the keys, he walked us around the vehicle and gave us a quick run down of some of it's features and how they work. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and seemed genuinely excited to send us out for a test drive. We ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Experience was great! Especially their service manager David, he was very helpful and resolved my issue.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

I recently leased a 2021 Mazda 3 hatchback Premium in 2.5 turbo, trim. This is my 5th consecutive Mazda 3 Hatchback, beginning in 2005. To say I love this car, would be an understatement. My husband and I spontaneously decided to visit Schomp Mazda, Aurora, Co and met with our sales rep, Robin. Given the challenges in the new car industry due to supply chain problems, I was stunned and delighted to learn they had received the exact vehicle I wanted, the day before. It had 9 miles on it! Robin Greer had her work cut out for her because we are Canadian and were returning ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Working with Schomp Mazda is not a car buying experience. It is like working with close family that supports you through the entire process and helps you make trusted best decisions for yourself your family and your finances. A great big thank you to Andrea, Bego and all the exceptional people that work at this dealership to get me my beautiful soul red CX-9 that is perfect for me and my two 6 foot 200 lb teenage boys. Plus I've been told by friends and neighbors that I look pretty snazzy in it too. #winning.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

David was very knowledgeable and efficient and nice, straightforward guy.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

This was my first car buying experience. As a result, I shopped around at different dealerships until I found what I wanted. Every dealership harassed me and tried to push the highest sale, whereas David Abramov, at Schomp dealership, wanted to get to know me more as a person to better understand what I wanted and could afford. He remembered that I just moved here from Chicago and asked how the move went prior to even talking about cars. Once we got to the lot, I had a few different trims in mind, but he recommended the one based on ...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

I had gone to another Mazda dealership before coming to Schomp and was continuously let down. Schomp’s Amanda was absolutely amazing during the time my car was getting serviced. I could not recommend them enough.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Andrea with Schomp Mazda is great! She brought a car to my house to test drive it and I loved it! When I decided to buy my car she brought it to my house and let me sign my papers in the comfort of my own home! I never knew this was even possible until she suggested it. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Not a single complaint. Great customer service, gives you a loaner car, does great work on cars. My number one spot for fix up's.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

This dealership did for me, in 36 hours total, what another dealership “couldn’t” do for over a year. Amazing, efficient, knowledgeable, kind & caring staff. They made extra sure that we stayed in my price point and they still managed to get me into a nicer vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Joe was great and was flexible with our work schedules when we’re trying to buy our Mazda. He brought the paperwork and car to us directly so we could sign all of the paperwork in person and get our car on the very same day. Deeray was also very helpful when he brought some of the paperwork that was missing from our purchase and also brought it to us directly since we could not make it to the dealership. He also taught us about the new features like the Mazda app, remote start and explained how to connect the ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

We didn't end up buying our new car here; however we did have one of our best car buying experiences here with Matthew Teves. We just wanted to say thank you and we really appreciate you helping us find the perfect car for us at a neighboring Schomp dealer.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

David Abramov was fantastic!! So patient while making my decision & qualifying my car. Even offered fo me to come in to go over my vehicle features. Would highly recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Great shop and great costumer service. Always take my car there and know that they will take care of me!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

I absolutely love the team at this service department. Amanda was easy to reach and communicate and I love the availability to text and do things electronically. They took great care of me. Abby also was amazing she is super friendly and personble and a great addition to the team. Thanks for making my car run like it's brand new. Really thankfulfor all your hard work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

The whole car shopping and buying process was very good and I never felt any pressure from Matt. He was very communicative through text before we even came to the lot, and he was great while we were there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Car buying sucks, we know that. But Andrea Parra's fun-loving, incredibly forthright approach to helping us through the car-buying process made our experience buying our new car at Schomp as painless and comfortable as possible.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Had a great experience at Schomp Mazda purchasing my CX-5 Signature. Working with Matt and Deeray was a pleasure. Having the car delivered to my home and getting all the features and functions fully explained, as well as setup, was definitely worth it. Would highly recommend this dealer if you are in the market for a Mazda vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

It was nice and easy. Very smooth experience. Thx Joe

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Appreciate the 1 price/1 person/1 hour policy. Test driving and purchasing the car was very straightforward. The salesperson (David) was responsive and worked hard to make sure that I was satisfied.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

David was great to work with. He made sure we were taken care of from the test drive to driving off the lot. He even stayed AFTER his shift to ensure that we were able to leave with the vehicle. I would highly recommend paying a visit to Schomp Mazda and ask for David. You won't regret it!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

David, Spenser, and Deeray were excellent from first meeting until leaving the dealership. Their service was impeccable. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

I was crazy frustrated shopping for a car until I walked into Schomp Mazda and was greeted by David Abramov. David was so knowledgeable and knew what car to put me in. After I test drove the CX-30 I was in love with this car. David handled the rest and I was out the door in no time. We even had a few good laughs throughout the process. David made sure I didn’t leave without a tutorial on my new car. I must say that I am still in love with my car and glad I came across David.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

David Abramov was completely amazing to work with, he was very friendly and easy to work with. He made sure that I was well taken care of from the test drive to driving off the lot with my car. He made sure that I understood everything and that I knew what all my options where. I would highly recommend paying a visit to Schomp Mazda and ask for David Abramov. I positive that you won't regret it.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

I purchased a new 2021 Mazda cx30 in March at $4,200 MI. Low oil warning light illuminated. I learned of this to be a common occurrence with a new Mazda turbo as it burns a little bit of oil. I contacted Mazda Thursday regarding the issue. Their response was quick. I spoke with the maintenance manager boom immediately scheduled for me to bring the car in for an oil change. Within a half an hour my car was serviced and I was back in the road. Monster definitely over delivered ! Fast service, excellent communication. Overall a very positive experience Thank you David ...

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

I recently brought a new car from Schomp Mazda and it was a fantastic experience working with Micah my sales person. He was awesome. I looked at many different dealerships but came back to this one because of him and the level of customer service he provided me during my visit. He was so very knowledgeable about everything and was extremely patient with all my questions in which I had many. If you are looking for a Mazda go see Micah I would recommend him any day of the week you will not be sorry. I love my new Mazda ...

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Joseph Aya and Matthew Teresa were amazing. Very knowledgeable and kind. We will be back.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Schomp Mazda provided me with an excellent buying experience. For most of us, buying a new car and working with a dealer can be a stressful event. Schomp did away with the traditional shell game. Their prices are up front and fair. There was no hard sell for add ons and services. No ludicrous dealer handling fee. The client advisor I worked with, Michael, was personable and knowledgeable of the car I was buying. I would highly recommend Schomp if you are shopping for any of the products they offer.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

I went in for the car`s 45,000 mile service. I was met as I pulled up, handed over the keys and that was that, no need to know the mileage, no need to sign a wad of paper. I stayed while they serviced the car and it was ready quicker than estimated. The bill was exactly the same as the estimate, which was refreshing. I'll continue to have the car services here.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

David Abramov! He was very attentive to mine and my wife's inquiries from the start. Not the pushy sales type either, just a professional and informative member of the schomp dealership family over there. We did a bit of the initial paperwork remotely and David helped walk us through that process. We had our two young kids with us and they made the sales experience comfortable and smooth. I would definately deal with them again.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Friendly people and reasonable timeframe.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I've had up to this point in my life. Zac put in a lit of work on his day off to make this a quick and easy process. I would highly recommend Schomp Mazda for anyone. Thanks for making my experience memorable.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Michael Quiroga at Schomp Mazda was AWESOME. He wasn’t pushy, he dealt with all of my neuroses with grace and a smile! He even called me on his day off to put my mind at ease! I will definitely use Schomp Mazda again!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Great place and great service! Got a free oil change for being a teacher. Thank you Schomp Mazda!!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Very helpful staff, Robin was great in getting me in and out in buying my new Mazda. The process did not take long at all, I felt very comfortable asking questions about my contract and the vehicle. Definitely recommend and I’m so ecstatic with my new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

I had one of the best car buying experiences here. I already had in mind what I wanted to get and they made it simple and seamless. I worked with Robin Greer from the start and pray she is there when I'm ready to get another car as she was amazing. Not pushy, very friendly, and knowledgeable. We drove all the way from Littleton just because of the amazing service that Schomp offers and because Robin was so helpful and responsive to all questions and concerns.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Avery Torrez was amazing! I was looking for a used car that was well maintained and stumbled on one that was low in mileage and was in amazing condition. They really live up to their motto of one person, price, and hour. Avery was with me from that first phone call and test drive to paperwork and delivery. He was very friendly, honest, transparent, and answered all of my questions. It was great to not have pressure from negotiation, especially for a first time buyer like me. The process took less than a few hours total. They deliver as well! ...

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

My husband and I just bought a CX-5 from this dealership and we are beyond happy with the car and especially pleased with the service we received! We had a not so great experience at another dealership in the Springs and decided to give Schomp a try and we wish we had gone to Schomp in the first place. From the moment we walked into the dealership we were met with kindness and attentiveness. Our salesman David A. was amazing as well and the highlight of our experience! I was quite anxious going in and he immediately put my nerves ...


Leave Us A Review
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.