Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

Great customer service and attention to detail. Everyone was very friendly and helpful in the purchase of my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

The team is very friendly and knowledgeable. Made buying a car easy and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

The Schomp staff was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We really appreciated the no pressure sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Deeray is AWESOME!! Always pleasant, always engaging and SUPER knowledgeable. This is my second Schomp vehicle and I was completely confident, going in, that all of the technical, blue tooth stuff (that I don't understand -AT ALL) would be perfect, as long as Deeray touched it!! THANK YOU, DEERAY!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

The dealership is clean and the people are courteous. I love the no-pressure approach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

Everyone was so friendly and helpful! I appreciate how patient everyone are the dealership was. It was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

Good service, nice people. Felt we were well taken care of for our first time buying from a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

I want to give a major KUDOS to one of your employees, Joseph G. was lucky enough to take in my Mazda that had been damaged. It happened at a government facility and there was a lot of paperwork to be filled out with that alone. I also ran into major frustration with my claims adjuster refusing to even look at the vehicle or call the shop. Joseph had the most amazing customer service and kept in touch with me daily about the status of the car estimate. He even called the adjustor himself, since the adjustor was saying the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

Amazing experience purchasing my new car. Osma thank you so much! Osma was very attentive to my requests, great communication, just presented the facts and super knowledgeable. Not pushy, really accommodated all my requests. This experience made me come back to Osma and Schomp Mazda to purchase my car. Deeray is fabulous! Very passionate, knowledgeable a d great customer service. Also can I just say patient! He will take the time to show and talk to you about anything you want to know about your new car. I will be calling him if I get stuck. Go visit Osma and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Very professional staff with great timely communication. They fix what they say they will when they say they will do it.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Very happy with my oil change. As usual, inspections were thorough and handled efficiently. I especially appreciate the video of the underside of my car and quick walkthrough of the remarks.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

Schomp Mazda has been awesome, and I would recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

“Osama” and “Avery” are the names you need to know if you’re headed here to buy a car. They’ll take great care of you, I guarantee it. No stressful, anxiety-inducing charades here. Just straight business, the clean way. That price you saw online? It’ll still be the same when you arrive on-site. Or even cheaper. Those bogus fees and charges other dealerships add during the purchase process? Missing In Action here. I’ll never forget this place, especially Osama and Avery. These two individuals stood by me every step of the way and made sure there were ...

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

This dealership took amazing care of us. We came with 1000 questions and they made us feel at hone without feeling like we were a "sale." Two thumbs up!!! Ryan Weir needs all the raises!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

I bought a Honda Odyssey way back in 2009 from Schomp Honda, so when I decided I wanted a new Mazda CX-90 PHEV, I knew I would buy from Schomp and you came through with a great experience from beginning to end. But the experience with Deeray showing me so many features of this new vehicle was absolutely the best ever! I will always appreciate his humor and his fantastic helpful demeanor! Thank you Deeray!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

DeeRay did an excellent job explaining all the features and how to get connected. He was awesome

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Schomp Mazda. The Customer service was excellent. We actually came in initially to look at a different vehicle than the one we ended up purchasing but decided to pass on the first one as it wasn't for us. Luckily they had another vehicle we were interested in and our client advisor, Thomas Darnell, quickly arranged for a second test drive. When we returned, he talked us through the entire purchasing process, offered us the many different options with the utmost honesty and professionalism and absolutely zero pressure. He answered the many questions ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

My original salesperson left the dealership before the deal completed, Rene did an excellent job of picking up where they left off and made the process smooth and pain free. Deeray was friendly and informative with getting me familiar with my new car and its features. I had an issue with my navigation system, both Rene and Deeray was able to get me sorted out immediately the day after my purchase, swift

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

it was an amazing experience i had an amazing time we’ll waiting for my CX-30 they did an amazing job for my first service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

It's fantastic! You won't get better customer service from any other dealership. I highly recommend them if you're considering purchasing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

Awesome Dealership. Deeray & Robin are the best! Thanks for making it so easy to trade in and buy a new Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Joseph Greco did an excellent job on my Mazda CX5!! He’s an employee worth-keeping for!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

Deeray and Kristen were both very friendly and helpful. I called about leasing a CX-30 on Wednesday and drove out Friday!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

I would highly recommend purchasing a car through Schomp Mazda. They are professional, friendly, patient, and have the best customer service. I had the pleasure of working with Joe Aya and he went above and beyond to ensure I had the car I wanted. He made the process very easy and was super communicative throughout. Deeray helped us get situated with the technology side of the car. He was thorough and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

Osama and Deeray were awesome and the experience was better than I expected or experienced at other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

Wonderful to work with and would definitely go back. I would also recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

This dealership was very Friendly and helpful. We would go back to do business again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

Very friendly and knowledgeable about the car I bought, he was willing to help and patient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Joseph and Tyler in the service department, made it happen👏🏻🙌🏻. Can’t thank you enough for the customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

Deeray was extremely professional and helpful in walking through the features and technology on my CX-50!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

I loved my time at Schomp. The minute I walked in, everyone was helpful. I was amazed by the level of care and generosity from everyone on the team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

I wanted to provide some positive feedback from my experience with Schomp Mazda and Steven Dominguez on 08/03/2023. The day before our purchase, my wife and I drove a comparable Mazda CX-30 and sat down to make a deal at another dealership in Colorado Springs. The process of getting our trade evaluated and getting upfront pricing was a nightmare. The worst part being the trade evaluation by their sales manager started with a great deal of disrespect that immediately ended our trust in the process. While he never spoke to us again, and the salesman negotiated a higher trade-in offer ($10,700) than ...

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Deeray was knowledgeable, patient and quick with helping set up my new car. He answered all questions thoroughly and was extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Everything was great! My favorite part of buying from Schomp is the one hour in and out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

We had such a wonderful experience buying a car here. We went to a different dealership beforehand and didn’t have a great experience with typical car sales tactics. The people at Schomp were helpful, knowledgeable, communicative about every step, and kind. Shout out to Ryan who was our sales rep! He was great in supporting our car decisions and providing information every step of the way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Excellent service - the people were kind, approachable, and knowledgeable. Appreciated Ryan and DeeRay’s support!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Although I didn’t end up buying my used vehicle here, Kristen and the rest of the Schomp Mazda team were amazing to work with and I would recommend them to any potential car buyers.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Knowledgeable technicians and useful little videos of inspections.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

DeeRay was great to work with and made learning all about the various functions enjoyable,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

I came in two times, first to get information about a car, and then again a month later to make a purchase. On my first visit I worked with Kelsey who was very patient with me in answering all my questions and giving me as much information as possible so I could make an informed decision. She could have moved me along quickly since I wasn't buying, but she didn't and I really appreciated that. Follow-up communication wasn't overbearing and very respectful. Never once did I feel rushed or pushed into making a decision. When I came ...

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

Great deal and great service No markup, the required add-on, or “market adjustments”, so the price is transparent. I would recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

Attentive and employees go out of their way to help you. Felt very well taken care of and respected throughout the entire experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Gerald at Schomp Mazda was amazing every step of the way! He made the entire process less stressful! He is very friendly, responsive and knowledgeable! I would recommend buying your car here and especially to work with Gerald!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

The whole team was excellent. Gerald was low key, friendly and informative. Deeray sent me off with good knowledge, and the mgr EJ was also super friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

Deeray and Kelsey were fantastic to work with! Kelsey was incredibly thorough in giving me all the options available to me and giving me multiple options to meet my financial needs. I never felt pressured into purchasing something I didn't want to Deeray is an absolute pleasure and so enthusiastic about what he gets to do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

Great experience with Osama and Deeray, both were super helpful and friendly and we’re extremely happy with our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Osama was incredibly helpful and knowledgable and provided us a far better experience than other dealerships we visited.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

Dee Ray I’d the best answered all our questions . no problems always open to answer any questions or concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

Everybody in the dealership was so friendly. Kristen made our life easy at every step of the buying experience. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Service was excellent. Gerald was very friendly, low pressure and explanatory. Made everything a breeze! Love the new car too!! Great service and product, couldn’t be happier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

Gerald and Deeray were more than friendly and helpful. Process was so smooth and the car is great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2023

Great service for my Mazda, would like to see them clean interior also as part of oil change!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

The entire staff absolutely first-class. An exceptional overall sales experience.. I highly recommend Shomp Mazda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2023

Nunoo & Deeray are the absolute best I am so happy & thankful for these two not only was I able to stay in my price range & drive off the lot with a brand new car Nunoo was so patient & helped me understand all my options. Thank you Mazda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2023

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. Staff makes every customer feel special and important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Deeray is Awesome! He went over everything in the car and explained in detail. He has so much patience and is so kind. I loved dealing with Deeray!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

I am not a fan in general of buying cars. There is much about the experience I do not enjoy, but Mazda made it as painless as possible. The salespeople at Schomp Mazda were friendly and worked with me in a no-pressure way to get the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

My daughter and I were there for about an hour and a half and we had a great time there. My daughter is only 2 and she did not have a fit and that was great for us.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Came in today no appt, Thomas got me fixed up with a test drive , and I’m on a tight time frame , he was helpful , knowledgeable and was watching the clock. Do the test drive , and started the purchase process , I had to leave before all was all done. I left had a family member finish the purchase for me . With all that Thomas wound having to come to my work to sign paperwork. That is above and beyond the call of duty here. Got it all wrapped up after all, this guy Thomas Darnell did whatever it took to ...

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Sales Department is great but service so far has been disappointing.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

Steven Dominguez Is a great rep! Very nice and concise. I would highly recommend, felt it was a good experience and no wasted time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

DEREK IS AN EXCELLENT PERSON TO WORK WITH. HE IS HONEST AND VERY PERSONABLE, NOT TO MENTION KIND. OUTSTANDING SALESPERSON!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

DEREK MOFFIT IS AWESOME! AVERY TORREZ THE SALES MANAGER IS OUTSTANDING TOO! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING YOU'VE DONE FOR ME IN FINDING MY DREAM CAR!! WHAT A TEAM!! GRATEFUL TO BOTH OF YOU!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

Had a great experience at Schomp Mazda. Went in for an oil change #adulting. The staff were all very friendly & shoutout to Joseph for being particularly helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

Adam was great. I appreciated his proactive communications and engagement in the entire buying process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

Adam was great!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

Great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

It was great the whole way through. Steven Dominguez was very profesional for every single step.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

Everyone was incredibly helpful, the process was smooth, and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

Deeray was extremely helpful and knowledgeable when I picked up my vehicle. Made sure I felt comfortable with all the features before leaving the lot and happily answered all my questions. Anyone who works with Deeray in the future is very lucky!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

Very personable and easy to work with. He showed me everything I needed to know before driving my new car off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

Had good experiences, knew what i wanted; got it done, even got a replacement windshield coming.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

Adam did a great job explaining all the nuances of the cx-50. Very welcoming, detailed and professional. Overall great experience! Loving my new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2023

Schomp is always great. Though I didn't find the car I wanted it was a great experience

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2023

Awesome service.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2023

Adam was great to work with. Schomp is always straightforward and honest. Thanks it's a relief

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2023

Cx5 brand new no issues, service at the dealer has been great so far

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2023

I found my dream car at this dealership and they handled the sale with no BS, the price was dead-on what KBB said the car was worth. Adam Daroui was my sales guy, super nice, super helpful, I was in and out of there with my new car 🙂 Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2023

Kristen G is awesome! So knowledgeable about the car, the contract and the industry itself. I’ve never seen someone work as hard at making sure I was happy and satisfied. This MAZDA really cares about customers. All of them were patient and helpful! If I could rate 10 stars I would!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2023

Great experience from first visit to vehicle pick up. No dealer add ons or pricing games.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2023

Super easy, no hassle experience. Overall very satisfied with the process. Would recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Nice and easy, thanks Scotty

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Came in for my Mazda CX30 scheduled maintenance. Service is AMAZING and FRIENDLY as usual.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

Deeray had a great personality and was a pleasure to work with. Rene was very patient. We appreciate how hard he worked to get us in our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Bought a used jeep from them. Professional and transparent.no pressure no pushiness. Adam was 👍

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.