Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Good everyone was cordial.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Friendly and efficient. I was greeted quickly and kept informed. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Great service, very friendly

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

I really enjoy going to Schomp Mazda. They give me updates about my service while I wait and always get me in and out quickly. They also offer snacks and beverages while I wait.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Manuel is awesome. Helpful and always so nice

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Wonderful service, did not throw in a bunch of fees....the salesperson I worked with, Melissa, was so patient with me and put no pressure on me to buy anything extra (they are not paid on commission).

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Check Engine Light came on. Fuel Filler Cap Sensor replaced due to leak.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Experience was great.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Began and ended on time. Pleasant and respectful.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Had great experience with Mia - very helpful and easy to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Evan was extremely helpful and a blast to work with! He was very transparent when answering all our questions and was an all around great person. I would vote for him for president and I’d definitely buy a car from him again. 10/10 dude!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

We stopped in Denver for a few hours to get our car servicee while on a long trip across the country. They did a quick and great job. The car was noticeably smooth after the service. Very professional. They are definitely better than the mazda centers we have in Atlanta (where we are from).

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

EVAN VOSS IS AMAZING. I hardly know what to say about him in a review; he genuinely went above and beyond in every single way possible. From the moment I submitted an interest form online to the moment he shook my hand and gave me the keys to my new car, I felt listened to, and like I had an advocate on my side. He was so fun to chat with throughout the numerous test drives he sat through. When a certain car wasn't available to see yet because it was still being reconditioned, he brought me to a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Evan Voss is incredible. And I mean incredible. I don’t even know how to explain how above and beyond he went through every single step of the car buying process. He was fun, funny, kind, and honest. He gave me the true details on every car I looked at - the good and the bad! The day I submitted interest in a test drive online, he contacted me and got me set up with a number of vehicles that fit my criteria perfectly, he sent a personalized introduction video, answered numerous questions, and clearly prepared for our meeting later ...

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Prompt polite knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Quick, easy, and competitively priced -not that it cost me anything the first time anyway. Everything went smoothly for my first maintenance and I was back on the road in about an hour.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Battery

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Schomp Mazda did on good job on our Mazda CX-5 They identified a number of issues with the. Vehicle and their repair prices were competitive.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Great service thank you to Tyler for his good work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

My car-buying experience at Schomp Mazda was probably the best I've ever had at a dealership. Melissa was just fantastic to work with and the other employees I encountered were also very friendly and helpful. Thank you for a great experience at Schomp!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Evan Voss was the gentleman who helped us out today at Schomp Mazda, and let me tell you, Evan was such an amazing person to work with! We were initially here at Schomp Mazda to look at a used 2014 Audi A6. I called in, Evan answered and was able to confirm the car was still available. He got the car ready to test drive, and when we got to the dealership, Evan was there with a huge smile, ready for us to go. He rode with us on the test drive, and we had a blast! After test driving the ...

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Robin made my experience so easy! She was very clear and informative while I was in the buying process. She was also very responsive to all my messages and questions I had for a first time buyer. I would highly recommend Schomp Mazda!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

I had a very easy transition with turning in my lease. Sam was very helpful and made the process comfortable. Everyone there is very friendly!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Brittany was very sweet and helpful. Overall great service received here 🙂 thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Great customer sales service from Evan, all the time was in contact and looking for what we wanted; I really recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Great service. Everyone was very professional and friendly. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Great team Joseph was good

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Excellent experience, always is. Friendly, courteous and on time with service.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Kelsey was a pleasure to work with. Anytime I needed a status update on my vehicle she was always very prompt to respond. And very refreshing to have a women sell me a car this process definitely felt different than the typical car buying process in a great way!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Schomp Mazda is the best there is in reliable service for your car. I worked with Brittany and she took care of us as we figured out way through a few big maintenance items we needed to take care of. Recommended, they're reliable here and their customer service is bar none.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

I always have a great service experience at Schomp. The staff is courteous and knowledgeable. The waiting area is clean and stocked with snacks. The technicians update my vehicle’s progress with a video. And they wash my car. My mazda3 and I love going to Schomp Mazda for our service!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Matt in sales and all of the managers were great with helping me throughout this process. They got me in a great car with limited hassle. My only problem was having one of the two keys not have batteries but they have said they would correct that if I came back in.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Everyone was friendly, informative, it took exactly the time they said it would.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

I bought new 2022 Miata. It seems transmission vibrate every time speed reach 3000RPM. Why? It is brand new car. Schomp Mazda help me fixed the issue and restore my confidence on this little car. I greatly appreciate their service team prompt and expertise. Sometime happens if new car has hiccups. A great service team will compensate such hiccups.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

I waited 7 months on another dealership to deliver a new car. After 7 months I still did not even have a VIN number. I called Schomp Mazda and they worked diligently on my vehicle purchase and delivered my new car within 1 month. Very impressed with their abilities to serve their customers and provide a great purchasing experience. The vehicle was delivered 5 days earlier than promised. It just happened to be my daughters 16th birthday that day. She was unbelievably happy. She claims it was the best birthday surprise ever!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Really friendly and helpful staff!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Very helpful when asked, no pressure at all, which I liked. Joseph helped my brother but his Mazda CX-5 today and it went off without a hitch 🙂 we are very pleased! He even helped him get a second key for the vehicle, which was the thing he was most excited about with having a new car.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Quick and very helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Great customer service and amenities.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Joe did a great job in helping us get into a new vehicle that we love. Great car, great service. Simple as that.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Schomp Mazda is the best service I have ever had! They were understanding, knowledgeable and willing to work with what I had in order to get the repair done. I don’t live locally, but I wish I did so I could continue to use their services—I’m tempted to relocate almost 900 miles to be able to.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Hands down best experience I've ever had at a dealership. The team went above and beyond to ensure I was able to get a vehicle that would serve all my needs and more. I can't say enough about the customer service and I absolutely love my new CX-9. If you're in the market for a new car I would look no further then the folks here at Schomp Mazda.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

I bought my Mazda from Schomp and I take it here for maintenance. I had a really great experience at my last oil change. I've noticed that when I have called in the past two schedule service or ask a question, the phone rings for quite a while before someone answers. I also had to wait a while to get my vehicle in. On this last visit I noticed Toyota and Subaru vehicles being worked on. It would be nice if it was exclusively Mazda vehicles. The last visit was great so I will continue to take my vehicle ...

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Fast, efficient, and thorough service provided every time, all the time.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

I received great service here at Schomp Mazda. I worked with Robin and only Robin and this made the process of buying my very first car more personal. She worked with me from the beginning until the very and even called after I bought the car to check if the ride home went well or if there was any last questions that I had. Not to mention her customer service. She was so kind and patient with me and my family and answered any and all of our questions. If there was a answer she didn’t know she made ...

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Came in because door open light was on. Problem was taken care of with no charge.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Very professional service, with kind and courteous staff. I just turned up and they squeezed me in, which I was very grateful for!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

The overall experience was great, they told me exactly what they would be doing and gave me a nice briefing before hand. When it was over they gave me another nice briefing and were generous when it was good to take my car home. Even during the appointment they checked in and texted updates about the session.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

I used them for a number of services including shocks, oil change, recall fixes, among others. Never had a problem. Definitely recommend them in the Denver area!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Manny and Mia are always a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

My service has been completed efficiently and throughly. I was kept in the loop each step of the way and charged appropriately. Customer Service is 2nd to none. The employees are professional and the waiting area is clean and comfortable.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Parts dept very helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

The video report they send with your service is so cool and helpful !! My service advisor is really friendly and I like that I am able to text them and get updates while waiting

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Fast and easy. Good customer service and free snacks in the lobby are a nice touch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Had a great experience purchasing my car from Schomp Mazda. Everyone was very friendly and communicative, and unlike other dealerships, they were extremely transparent, honest, and made the buying experience straightforward and comfortable. I pre-ordered a 2022 CX-5, and while the car took longer than expected to arrive (due to the manufacture and out of their control), they made sure I was happy with my purchase once it did come, and even threw in a few extras to make up for it, really going above and beyond! Highly recommend this dealership and everyone there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Friendly, helpful, work quickly - a great service center.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Very professional.Friendly service .Best in Denver!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Checking experience could have been a little smoother but overall it was a positive experience. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Exceptional customer service. My salesman, Matt, was extremely patient and helpful throughout the entire process. He made sure all contracts were transparent and was quick and thorough with the entire process. You walk out knowing you bought from a quality dealer.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Gage was awesome to work with and hooked me up! Thanks again Gage!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

First time coming in after my wife and I purchased our Mazda. Manny and his team in the service area are AMAZING!! Did nit have to wait long. We had an appointment and was taken cared off immediately. We are about to purchase another vehicle from this location ( Kelsey sales person is very knowledgeable and Excellent )

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

The service staff are friendly and helpful. I really like the text communication updates and the inspection video they send with and explanation of the condition of your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

We became unexpectedly in the market for a new SUV recently. We were already aware of Schomp's "one price" policy and visited their Mazda dealership on Havana. Sales consultant, Matt Hartnett, introduced us to the Mazda CX-5. He was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. We evaluated a couple of other car brands but decided to go back to Mazda and Matt. We knew that we would have to wait about 6 weeks for the CX-5 plus we were leaving for a 3 week trip out of state. Matt made it easy for us to reserve the car over the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Gage at Schomp Mazda treated us well. He is very professional and has a wealth of knowledge when it comes to vehicle sales. He always got back to me quickly to answer all my questions which I really appreciated. He was an absolute pleasure to work with and I will definitely call him again next time I'm looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Reviews make such a difference!! If you are in the market for a MAZDA I highly recommend Schomp Mazda! The entire team were extremely knowledgeable and the service was top notch. Big high Five to Vincent Husted for going the extra mile. He spent time explaining the benefits and features of several different CX-5’s. We ended up purchasing a 2021 CX-5 turbo and could not be happier! Thanks again Vincent and the entire team at Schomp Mazda.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Look no further than Schomp Mazda for you car purchase needs. A flawless experience from initial contact to driving off with my new car. I dealt with Bego Karalic who was extremely accommodating and helpful during these crazy times in the car market. He was on point with communication and managed to get me the vehicle I was looking for. He seems to be very good at his job and made sure I was entirely satisfied all the way through. While I waited, I spoke with Sam, the GM, a couple of times and his overall demeanor and availability ensured ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Evan Voss was a great representative for my purchase. It’s a hard market, but he continually pushed to get me the car I want as quickly as he could, always responding timely and with a great attitude. Zoom zoom!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

We had a great experience at Schomp Mazda, mostly because of Melissa Malone. Car buying in 2022 is challenging--inventories are low and Mazdas are desirable. Melissa helped us understand our options and then zero in on what would be best for us. We're very thankful for her professionalism and patience. Kudos, Melissa and your Schomp team!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Buying a car here was a great experience it was stress-free hassle free worry free.. Melissa was great she was non-judge mental and was super sweet and professional regardless of all the crazy questions we asked…. They definitely accommodated us in every way down to staying late for us to finish paperwork…. If I had to I would definitely purchase another car from here.. The manager even called us a couple of days later to check on how things were going.. and last but not least Deeray!!! He is great he helped us set up our car gave us all ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Vince was fantastic all around!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I had a great experience at Shomp Mazda. Vincent Husted (Vince) was extremely helpful, accommodating, and knowledgeable. Each time I visited I left feeling like Vince had my best interest in mind and wasn't just trying to get a sale.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Melissa did an amazing job!! From the initial moment I reached out to Schomp about my interest of a new vehicle, she was there every step of the way and was extremely accommodating during the whole process, I recommend working with Melissa, for anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Kelsey was very knowledgeable about the various vehicles we were looking at, and incredibly helpful and creative in her attempts to find the best fit possible for us. Although her dealership didn’t have exactly what we were looking for, she went above and beyond to present us with solutions. I would absolutely recommend Kelsey to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

They helped me get my car running again

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Easy, great service and quick!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022


Leave Us A Review
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.