Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Service department is excellent! Dave and his crew are wonderful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

We are certainly living in changing times. I wasn’t sure what to expect in how things would go buying a car during this pandemic. While the search was extremely easy online, I still wanted to see the car and drive it. The team at Schomp Mazda made this process so easy and safe. I appreciated their prompt return calls and emails. Communication was clear and simple, even signing of the paperwork, although very different than sitting in an office to do it, went smoothly. Getting a car came with very little stress , from the first inquiry to showing me ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Very communicative and patients with customers, good plan for insurance like 14 days when you purchase your car, also professional and good at their jobs, plus clean and welcoming place.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Great easy shopping experience. The salesman was helpful and not pushy. A very smooth car buying process

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Joe Aya has been incredibly helpful! I purchased a used BMW from Schomp Mazda back in September. The vehicle started having issues right away and I was terrified I would be stuck dealing with this myself. Joe helped set me up with the service department to get the issue fixed at no charge. When the Mazda shop was unable to fix it Joe arranged to have it serviced at Schomp BMW. This is an example of excellent customer service and I greatly appreciate all the help I have gotten. It’s been about two weeks since the vehicle was serviced ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Yesterday I got a 2021 Mazda CX-5 lease from Bego K. He was extremely patient, helpful and had our best interest at play when it came to getting a car. I really appreciated how well he explained things to us and how seamless the process was. I highly recommend working with him at this location! Never would I ever think I would say positive things about a car salesman... thanks again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

I came across Schomp Mazda when I was searching for a used car. Before going, I set an appointment with a salesman there, Lawrence, and this began what would be a very pleasant buying experience. Lawrence took the time to send me a personalized video of the car, showing me the interior and exterior as well as some features this car had to offer (a great personal touch imo!). Went in, test drove and walked out within 30 minutes, Lawrence understood that I had a busy schedule and didn't haggle me to buy something right then and there, which speaks ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Recently purchased a preowned car online, and the process went smoothly. Zackary Martinez helped us out and he was a huge help and great salesman! Thankful for Schomp Mazda, and my new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Robin at School was courteous and extremely helpful in finding me a vehicle to suit my needs. They gave me a fair trade in value and worked tirelessly to find me the right financing option as well. Very pleased with my experience and my new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Loved working with the folks at Schomp Mazda! I had to purchase a new vehicle due to totaling my old car and they made it so easy and explained everything to me. The cars were all sparkling clean when I went to test drive them, and I ended up getting a certified pre-owned CX-5 which I am now in love with! Sharlee Shahshahani helped me through everything and answered all of my questions professionally and quickly. Thank you Schomp Mazda and thank you dearly Shar!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Lawrence Tee was a great help while considering my options for the Mazda I purchased. He was very knowledgeable on the choices and made it a smooth car buying process

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Great customer service!!! Great dealership!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Overall, This was one of the best car buying experiences I have had! Joseph Aya was my sales person and the only sales person I dealt with the entire time, which was very pleasant. I did not feel any pressure. The only thing I would recommend for improvement would be to make the process a bit quicker since I was there for about four hours total. But I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Sales person (Micah) is knowledgeable, friendly, courteous. He took time, listened and understood my needs and preferences. Accessories and Optional warranties were thoroughly explained. Dealer’s polices seem to be understandable and fair. pricing was transparent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

The entire experience was excellent, the entire place was very organized and a great atmosphere. You could tell they liked working there. I love the car we bought and got a great deal. I highly recommend this dealership. No pressure experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

As a first time car buyer, I had a lot of anxiety and experiences at other dealerships left me cautious about buying a car. Not here, we had been casually looking at cars and figured we would try looking while out and about on Christmas Eve. We stopped by Schomp Mazda and Micah provided us with excellent service. He was incredibly knowledgeable about the cars on the lot and walked us through all the safety features and bells and whistles included on the car I was interested in. He was friendly and helpful and didn’t use any pressure tactics ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Everything is always so seamless with the awesome team at School Mazda! Couldn't be more simple and straight forward.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Great service not high pressured finance guys like other dealers. Only one person to deal with! Great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

I worked with Zack Martinez and he was very easy to work with. Laid back, through in the process and knowledge and easy to talk to. After we reached an agreement on a used CX-5 the process we painless. So far I am satisfied with my can and experience with Schomp Mazda!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

The whole buying experience with Schomp Mazda was great, especially with agent Zackary Martinez. He was attentive to my needs, very polite, patient and professional. I got exactly the car I wanted! The buying process was quick and painless! And the price was exactly negotiated, no last minute surprise! Schomp Mazda is definitely the place to get the car you want!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

After working with several salesman at different dealerships. Schomp Mazda was the the dealership I chose. This was all thanks to Jordan! He was informative and clear regarding the different models and trim levels. Jordan also had a good memory on what features I was particularly interested in. And I never felt pressured into any part of my purchase. I will recommend Jordan and this Schomp location to my friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Had a great experience. Jordan White from Schomp Mazda was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Made car shopping a much less stressful and made sure we got the best deal we could. Absolutely will do business again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Robin Greer made this the best buying experience I have ever had a car dealership. 10/10 would recommend. She made me feel comfortable, cared about, she got me the best price with the best add ons and made sure we stayed within the price point I needed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Great experience and super straight forward. Robin Greer helped my gf and I get into a new 2021 Mazda 3 with no issues and no hassles. Highly recommend working with her and Schomp. I also own an STI with the Schomp company and they have been nothing but great. Need a new Mazda? Go with Robin. She’ll take great care of you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Zack at Schomp Mazda was wonderful to work with! As a first time car buyer (on my own, at least) I had cold feet after Zack sold me a used CX-5, so I brought it back and Zack redid the entire sale so I could leave in a new model. He follows up and would send links to cars he thought I’d like. As a unique case and I’m sure a headache to everyone at Schomp, I was really happy with attention they gave me!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Lawrence - if I could give this man 10s I would. From the start this guy was on his A game! Direct communication from emails and text. He even sent a live video to introduce himself! Thank you Lawrence for everything. Buying a car from you at Schomp was first class service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Working with Andrea Parra was fantastic! She had such a great attitude, answered every question we had, and made the car-buying process very easy. I really loved how much she connected with my husband and I; it honestly felt like we were having a conversation with an old friend. After deciding what our budget was and what we were looking for, Andrea helped us find a car that we were super excited about. We've had our CX-5 for a few weeks now and couldn't be happier!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Working with Andrea was fantastic. She had such a great attitude, answered every question we had, and made the car-buying process very easy. I really loved how much she connected with my husband and I; it honestly felt like we were having a conversation with an old friend. After deciding what our budget was and what we were looking for, Andrea helped us find a car that we were super excited about. We've had our CX-5 for a few weeks now and couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

I could not have asked for a better car buying experience from start to finish. I had my mind set on the new Carbon Edition CX-5 before they arrived over a month ago. Avery was awesome to work with and kept me posted on when the car would arrive, he was available to answer any questions, all while not being pushy as you can sometimes (more often than not) experience with car dealerships. He and Deeray were so helpful in showing all of the new features that the CX-5 before we drove off the lot as well. I would not ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Working with Zack was a pleasure. His attentiveness was greatly appreciated. Shomp Mazda has made Zacks employment a good choice for the sales team. Good job Zack!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Lawrence is a phenomenal guy and an awesome sales person. I was in there and be immediately gave me great service and some water too! great atmosphere and everyone is so nice, its a family business and no sneaky fees from them its all straight forward and I love that. I felt like I knew Lawrence from the short time he was very welcoming and polite, also showed me some good local food spots while we were waiting for paperwork to finish which was super fast 10/5 yall killed it and I love my mazda!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Our car buying experience with Schomp Mazda was outstanding. We felt no stress (other than the financial obligation) and felt quite at ease throughout the entire process. After test driving our car of choice, Sean Salansky, Senior Client Advisor, led us through all the support options on line. With his guidance, we chose the best options for coverage of all things that may come up in the future. Sean answered all questions and explained everything very thoroughly. Much to our delight, Sean sent Deeray Bolding, Product Specialist, to our home to go through all the paperwork. Afterwards, Deeray spent a ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

I just bought a used car at Schomp Mazda and want to give a big thank you to Andrea Parra for her outstanding service. She made sure the car had been combed over for problems and then prepared for pickup. She was very courteous, patient, respectful, and flexible in working with us to meet our every need.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

As a first time buyer I was more than pleased to have bought a car from Schomp Mazda. They made the buying process easy and were honest and upfront about their cars. I am so grateful I went through Schomp Mazda for this big life decision!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

I had been looking for a Miata RF for several months to surprise my Wife with when I came across one at Schomp Mazda. It was a Sunday night when I sent the inquiry on the car and I was pleasantly shocked when Bego Karalic responded THAT NIGHT almost immediately! Bego informed me that the dealership was closed on Sundays and Mondays but said he would contact me Tuesday with the details and photos of the car which he promptly did that Tuesday morning. He was very professional, courteous and thorough throughout the entire purchase. Bego handled the necessary paperwork ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

I purchased a Mazda CX-30 about a month ago. Deeray was professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable about the car. Sean ensured that I was satisfied with my purchase. Thanks Deeray and Sean. NIkita

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

This is my first experience with Schomp Mazda and they made a great first impression. They had the car ready for me to view and test drive. Sean went above and beyond to help me get an even better deal than my bank. They made trading my previous vehicle in, a breeze. While I was there, another customer that has worked with them before (this was her second vehicle with them) came up to me and just raved about them. I felt like I made the right decision and walked away a very happy customer. Sean even took the time ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

I found just the car I was looking for at Schomp Mazda. Sean was easy to deal with and true to his word. Deeray delivered the car to my home and did a great job of describing all the CX-5's features. These guys are great!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Andrea was really great to work with! Never felt pressured to buy something I didn't need, and was in and out in a short amount of time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Sean (sales) and Deeray (product expert) are great to work with. Deeray took a great deal of time helping my wife better understand all the features of our new car. Was truly a great car purchasing experience. Strong service culture coupled with highly competitive pricing to boot. Highly recommend Schomp Mazda

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Andrea Parra and the Schomp organization get more than 5 stars for the service and support provided to get this Colorado Springs customer that gorgeous little red Miata he just had to have for fun runs in our beautiful state of Colorado. Andrea not only drove down to my city to introduce the car to me, she personally delivered it, with paperwork, a few days later. Always exhibiting high professionalism and courtesy online, over the phone, and in person, she and her team members were definitely responsible for making the long distance transaction very successful. Thanks so much, Schomp!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Non pushy sales, free water, and toilets that flush with the best of them. Truly a magical experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Incredible car buying experience. Big thank you to Andrea and the full team at Schomp for making me feel welcomed and important. Several people, not directly involved with my sale, congratulated me on it. Great hospitality. Great deal. Great car! Thanks all.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

Super easy to find the car on-line, then have it brought to my home for a test drive. Did the trade in valuation on line also, purchased car was delivered to my home later that evening and trade in was taken back to the dealer. It was very easy and comfortable to do, no pressure and Micah was a super professional sales person who handled all the logistics. Very happy with the process.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Very happy with my CX-30 purchase from Schomp Mazda. The “remote” purchase process was excellent. Great customer service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Haven’t had customer service like this in along time! Very knowledgeable, detailed and professional, I definitely will be coming back to Mazda because of Deeray!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Just a big POSITIVE shout out to our buying experience at Schomp Mazda last month. From finding our vehicle online, to great communication and care from client advisor, Andrea, to covid regulations upon driving our vehicle a few times and entering sales office, to an easy fix(brand new windshield) for a chip that was present with again great customer care from Amanda to David(service manager) and then lastly, maybe an hour of completing our purchase with absolutely no hassels at all...easy peasy! Would highly recommend! And not to mention how "in love" we are with ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Easy transaction and Bego was great to work with! Went through the entire process, buy, trade in old vehicle and all the staff I worked with were friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

If you are on the search for a new or used car you will definitely get the best sales service from Micah! He goes up and beyond for his customers. He is respectful, knowledgeable, communicative, helpful and does not pressure you into anything. We are very happy with our CPO 2017 CX-5 purchase. Schomp Mazda has the best competitive prices with no dealer handling fees which obviously makes them the best Mazda dealership in the Denver area.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Andrea was excellent and she was an awesome people person she deserves a raise she got us in a excellent vehicle that we love i would recommend every one to go see her thanks again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

I previously owned a Mazda 3 and was looking for something more spacious. Working with Joe was one of the most enjoyable car shopping experiences I have ever had! He was extremely knowledgeable and professional and I would highly recommend working with him. He helped get me into a Mazda CX5 which is comfortable and just in time for winter!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

I worked with Sean and he was absolutely amazing! Even during a tough time right now with Covid, he made the whole buying process online super safe and comfortable. I really appreciated the remote vehicle delivery. Overall, would recommend!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Who knew buying a car could be stress-free? My client advisor, Matt, was friendly, low-key, and very knowledgeable. He was patient in helping me find the exact car (and color) I wanted, and made the financing part pain-free. I highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

I got my new Mazda from Sean S. he was very pleasant to work with, walked me through all my options and made sure that I was comfortable throughout the buying process. I would highly recommend the brand, this dealership, and Sean.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

If you’re looking for red carpet service, ask for Micah. He goes above and beyond, 10/10 would recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Great experience, probably going to trade in here and grab myself a fresh new Mazda. Associate was Micah W and was exceptional. A true gentleman, sharp, prepared, chivalrous, wise. Honestly one of the best car salesmen I’ve ever spoken with. I was going to buy my dream car elsewhere, a BMW m4, but now am leaning towards a Mazda thanks to Micah, he enlightened me. Cheers!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Very pleasant experience, Micah was incredibly professional and courteous. I will absolutely recommend Mazda Schomp to friends who are looking for a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Avery was extremely friendly and helpful when looking for our new vehicle. A sterling young man, if I may say so

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

I’ve always been a Honda person once I got my license but Micah Weidenhoeft steered me in the direction of getting a Mazda and I couldn’t be happier with the decision I’ve made!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Highly recommend this place. Ask to work with Avery, he's knowledgeable, funny, and really helpful. I'm glad he was the first to greet me when I walked in, really made it a pleasant experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

When I was thinking about buying a new car I wasn’t sure what I wanted. But when I walked in Schomp Mazda the salesperson Avery Torres was very helpful and very nice. Thank you Avery.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Matt was super helpful and very insightful. It's always nice working with someone who knows what they're doing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Had a great experience purchasing our new family vehicle. Micah was super informative and helpful throughout the whole process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

I have had nothing but great experiences at Schomp Mazda! Especially with Bego. He helped both my sister and I get into our Mazda CX-5's. We had never bought cars before and he was so kind, informative and helpful. I will continue to come back to Schomp Mazda because of the great care Bego has provided me. Everyone should go see him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

I worked with Bego he was very knowledgeable and helpful. I was very pleased to have him help pick a vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

I worked with Micah, he was super helpful and informative on the cars I was looking at buying. Will definitely buy my next car from him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Went to buy a new car the salesman Bego Karalic was very helpful! Had a great experience thank you Bego

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

I have been shopping around for cars by phone and in person. Have spoken and met with at least 10 different salespeople. By far, Attila Szabo, deserves 5 stars in every category. He is knowledgeable, polite, well dressed, groomed and continued to inquire and listened to what I was looking for in a car unlike other salespeople who proceeded to show me cars that did not fit my requests., I wish he had a car that fit my needs so I could reward him with a sale. I have purchased at least 2O cars and Attila is by far the best salesman ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Matt was super helpful and friendly, would recommend Schomp Mazda to any friend looking to buy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Had a great experience at Schomp Mazda. Avery was the salesmen that helped me and he was super helpful and knowledgeable. He made the buying experience really easy and enjoyable. Will definitely come here first for any future car purchases.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Friendly and amazing staff, friendly and welcoming atmosphere as well! Highly recommend, talk to Andrea Parra, she’s great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

(Translated by Google) Very good service, solutions to our problems and needs, excellent service, thank you Andrea Parra, you made us very happy (Original) Muy buena atención, soluciones a nuestros problemas y necesidades, atencion excelente gracias andrea parra nos hiciste muy felices

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

This was absolutely the best experience I have ever had purchasing a car. Everything was taken care of in a timely manner and Shawn, my salesman, was outstanding and very easy to work with. I highly recommend Schomp Mazda!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Andrea was super to work with. She made the process go very smoothly. I would definitely buy from you again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Schomp Mazda was a great auto purchase experience. Sean S. and the team made every aspect simple and straight forward. As a first time car buyer they worked with me and went above and beyond to create a personal experience that helped me get the car I wanted. Even driving out for a at home test drive. I recommend anyone work with Schomp for their auto sales needs!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

The salesman (Matt Harnett) went out of his way to make sure that we could test drive the exact car my daughter was seeking. The whole experience was quick and easy. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

At another Mazda dealer, I was met by a slick-looking guy before I got to the door, who then took me to a sales person. I felt like I was back in the old days when sales people were lined up to take control of anyone on the lot. Not so at Schomp Mazda. I was able to look at inventory on the lot without pressure from anyone. I went into the lobby and was told someone would be right with me. Andrea came over, took us to her desk, and explained the process, including no-negotiating pricing. I already knew ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020

Worked with Bego when I bought my new mazda and it was a fast and painless experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020

I bought a used car from Bego and he was great to work with, his used car knowledge was amazing he knew everything about the cars I was looking for even though they weren't Mazda's. I recommend him highly if you're looking for a used or new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Joe Aya was extremely helpful! More than I even asked of him. From the service to a simple conversation about my day. Wouldn’t want to work with anyone else! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Amazing experience. Everyone was so friendly and Gene was able to help me find the perfect Mazda within my budget. Thanks guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Joseph Aya is one of the best car salesman I have ever seen. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Joe was very helpful and knowledgeable on all vehicles. He sold me a Mazda CX5 which is great and comfortable for the family. I feel safe and ready for winter!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

I worked with Nicholas and Deeray in the process of purchasing my new CX 5 and installing accessories on it as well. They were awesome! Easy communication through text, timely service and my vehicle was picked up and dropped off at my personal residence. I’m looking forward to working with them again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Schomp Mazda on Havana has been amazingly helpful and accommodating during the loan process and especially after closing the sale. From the GM to the wonderfully attentive Product Specialist- Deeray, it’s been great. I won’t go into all of the details, but they have restored my faith in the concept of great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

Great experience with buying a used M2 competition. It was car I'd been looking for since January but there were only ever 10-12 used ones in the country with a manual. When one finally showed up locally with a color and options I wanted, I immediately jumped at the opportunity. The price was excellent, Nick answered all my questions and trade in was easy. They even took my mx-5 back to stock for me and returned the aftermarket parts to me. They even finance through a credit union as well and the rates they gave me were even better ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.