Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

I have never enjoyed car shopping, but Schomp Mazda made it so quick and easy! My husband and I were able to walk their lot and browse their selection without multiple salespeople approaching us hoping to sell a vehicle. When we were ready for assistance we walked inside and were welcomed by David. After grabbing the keys, he walked us around the vehicle and gave us a quick run down of some of it's features and how they work. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and seemed genuinely excited to send us out for a test drive. We ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Experience was great! Especially their service manager David, he was very helpful and resolved my issue.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

I recently leased a 2021 Mazda 3 hatchback Premium in 2.5 turbo, trim. This is my 5th consecutive Mazda 3 Hatchback, beginning in 2005. To say I love this car, would be an understatement. My husband and I spontaneously decided to visit Schomp Mazda, Aurora, Co and met with our sales rep, Robin. Given the challenges in the new car industry due to supply chain problems, I was stunned and delighted to learn they had received the exact vehicle I wanted, the day before. It had 9 miles on it! Robin Greer had her work cut out for her because we are Canadian and were returning ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Working with Schomp Mazda is not a car buying experience. It is like working with close family that supports you through the entire process and helps you make trusted best decisions for yourself your family and your finances. A great big thank you to Andrea, Bego and all the exceptional people that work at this dealership to get me my beautiful soul red CX-9 that is perfect for me and my two 6 foot 200 lb teenage boys. Plus I've been told by friends and neighbors that I look pretty snazzy in it too. #winning.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

David was very knowledgeable and efficient and nice, straightforward guy.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

This was my first car buying experience. As a result, I shopped around at different dealerships until I found what I wanted. Every dealership harassed me and tried to push the highest sale, whereas David Abramov, at Schomp dealership, wanted to get to know me more as a person to better understand what I wanted and could afford. He remembered that I just moved here from Chicago and asked how the move went prior to even talking about cars. Once we got to the lot, I had a few different trims in mind, but he recommended the one based on ...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

I had gone to another Mazda dealership before coming to Schomp and was continuously let down. Schomp’s Amanda was absolutely amazing during the time my car was getting serviced. I could not recommend them enough.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Andrea with Schomp Mazda is great! She brought a car to my house to test drive it and I loved it! When I decided to buy my car she brought it to my house and let me sign my papers in the comfort of my own home! I never knew this was even possible until she suggested it. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Not a single complaint. Great customer service, gives you a loaner car, does great work on cars. My number one spot for fix up's.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

This dealership did for me, in 36 hours total, what another dealership “couldn’t” do for over a year. Amazing, efficient, knowledgeable, kind & caring staff. They made extra sure that we stayed in my price point and they still managed to get me into a nicer vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Joe was great and was flexible with our work schedules when we’re trying to buy our Mazda. He brought the paperwork and car to us directly so we could sign all of the paperwork in person and get our car on the very same day. Deeray was also very helpful when he brought some of the paperwork that was missing from our purchase and also brought it to us directly since we could not make it to the dealership. He also taught us about the new features like the Mazda app, remote start and explained how to connect the ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

We didn't end up buying our new car here; however we did have one of our best car buying experiences here with Matthew Teves. We just wanted to say thank you and we really appreciate you helping us find the perfect car for us at a neighboring Schomp dealer.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

David Abramov was fantastic!! So patient while making my decision & qualifying my car. Even offered fo me to come in to go over my vehicle features. Would highly recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Great shop and great costumer service. Always take my car there and know that they will take care of me!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

I absolutely love the team at this service department. Amanda was easy to reach and communicate and I love the availability to text and do things electronically. They took great care of me. Abby also was amazing she is super friendly and personble and a great addition to the team. Thanks for making my car run like it's brand new. Really thankfulfor all your hard work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

The whole car shopping and buying process was very good and I never felt any pressure from Matt. He was very communicative through text before we even came to the lot, and he was great while we were there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Car buying sucks, we know that. But Andrea Parra's fun-loving, incredibly forthright approach to helping us through the car-buying process made our experience buying our new car at Schomp as painless and comfortable as possible.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Had a great experience at Schomp Mazda purchasing my CX-5 Signature. Working with Matt and Deeray was a pleasure. Having the car delivered to my home and getting all the features and functions fully explained, as well as setup, was definitely worth it. Would highly recommend this dealer if you are in the market for a Mazda vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

It was nice and easy. Very smooth experience. Thx Joe

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Appreciate the 1 price/1 person/1 hour policy. Test driving and purchasing the car was very straightforward. The salesperson (David) was responsive and worked hard to make sure that I was satisfied.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

David was great to work with. He made sure we were taken care of from the test drive to driving off the lot. He even stayed AFTER his shift to ensure that we were able to leave with the vehicle. I would highly recommend paying a visit to Schomp Mazda and ask for David. You won't regret it!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

David, Spenser, and Deeray were excellent from first meeting until leaving the dealership. Their service was impeccable. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

I was crazy frustrated shopping for a car until I walked into Schomp Mazda and was greeted by David Abramov. David was so knowledgeable and knew what car to put me in. After I test drove the CX-30 I was in love with this car. David handled the rest and I was out the door in no time. We even had a few good laughs throughout the process. David made sure I didn’t leave without a tutorial on my new car. I must say that I am still in love with my car and glad I came across David.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

David Abramov was completely amazing to work with, he was very friendly and easy to work with. He made sure that I was well taken care of from the test drive to driving off the lot with my car. He made sure that I understood everything and that I knew what all my options where. I would highly recommend paying a visit to Schomp Mazda and ask for David Abramov. I positive that you won't regret it.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

I purchased a new 2021 Mazda cx30 in March at $4,200 MI. Low oil warning light illuminated. I learned of this to be a common occurrence with a new Mazda turbo as it burns a little bit of oil. I contacted Mazda Thursday regarding the issue. Their response was quick. I spoke with the maintenance manager boom immediately scheduled for me to bring the car in for an oil change. Within a half an hour my car was serviced and I was back in the road. Monster definitely over delivered ! Fast service, excellent communication. Overall a very positive experience Thank you David ...

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

I recently brought a new car from Schomp Mazda and it was a fantastic experience working with Micah my sales person. He was awesome. I looked at many different dealerships but came back to this one because of him and the level of customer service he provided me during my visit. He was so very knowledgeable about everything and was extremely patient with all my questions in which I had many. If you are looking for a Mazda go see Micah I would recommend him any day of the week you will not be sorry. I love my new Mazda ...

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Joseph Aya and Matthew Teresa were amazing. Very knowledgeable and kind. We will be back.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Schomp Mazda provided me with an excellent buying experience. For most of us, buying a new car and working with a dealer can be a stressful event. Schomp did away with the traditional shell game. Their prices are up front and fair. There was no hard sell for add ons and services. No ludicrous dealer handling fee. The client advisor I worked with, Michael, was personable and knowledgeable of the car I was buying. I would highly recommend Schomp if you are shopping for any of the products they offer.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

I went in for the car`s 45,000 mile service. I was met as I pulled up, handed over the keys and that was that, no need to know the mileage, no need to sign a wad of paper. I stayed while they serviced the car and it was ready quicker than estimated. The bill was exactly the same as the estimate, which was refreshing. I'll continue to have the car services here.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

David Abramov! He was very attentive to mine and my wife's inquiries from the start. Not the pushy sales type either, just a professional and informative member of the schomp dealership family over there. We did a bit of the initial paperwork remotely and David helped walk us through that process. We had our two young kids with us and they made the sales experience comfortable and smooth. I would definately deal with them again.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Friendly people and reasonable timeframe.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I've had up to this point in my life. Zac put in a lit of work on his day off to make this a quick and easy process. I would highly recommend Schomp Mazda for anyone. Thanks for making my experience memorable.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Michael Quiroga at Schomp Mazda was AWESOME. He wasn’t pushy, he dealt with all of my neuroses with grace and a smile! He even called me on his day off to put my mind at ease! I will definitely use Schomp Mazda again!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Great place and great service! Got a free oil change for being a teacher. Thank you Schomp Mazda!!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Very helpful staff, Robin was great in getting me in and out in buying my new Mazda. The process did not take long at all, I felt very comfortable asking questions about my contract and the vehicle. Definitely recommend and I’m so ecstatic with my new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Andrea Parra was simply Amazing !!! I am beyond grateful for her expertise and her kind caring nature. I got into my brand new CX 30 and let me tell you my deal wasn’t the easiest but Andrea and the finance manager made a dream of mine come true ! I’ve never owned a brand new car and they made it happen!!!! I will highly recommend Andrea and Schomp Mazda to everyone I know looking for a new vehicle !!! Blessed for the opportunity to work with top notch professionals !!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

I had one of the best car buying experiences here. I already had in mind what I wanted to get and they made it simple and seamless. I worked with Robin Greer from the start and pray she is there when I'm ready to get another car as she was amazing. Not pushy, very friendly, and knowledgeable. We drove all the way from Littleton just because of the amazing service that Schomp offers and because Robin was so helpful and responsive to all questions and concerns.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Avery Torrez was amazing! I was looking for a used car that was well maintained and stumbled on one that was low in mileage and was in amazing condition. They really live up to their motto of one person, price, and hour. Avery was with me from that first phone call and test drive to paperwork and delivery. He was very friendly, honest, transparent, and answered all of my questions. It was great to not have pressure from negotiation, especially for a first time buyer like me. The process took less than a few hours total. They deliver as well! ...

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

We purchased a fun Miata a year ago and had a good experience with the dealership. This week, we sold the Miata and wanted to terminate a service agreement. I had the pleasure of chatting with Bego Karalic, their sales manager, who personally coordinated the termination of the agreement and issued a refund. Note that technically, all the dealership needed to do was prepare the paperwork, have me send it in and wait for the service company to issue the refund. Instead, Bego and Schomp Mazda went above the call of duty and processed the refund internally, issued me a ...

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

My husband and I just bought a CX-5 from this dealership and we are beyond happy with the car and especially pleased with the service we received! We had a not so great experience at another dealership in the Springs and decided to give Schomp a try and we wish we had gone to Schomp in the first place. From the moment we walked into the dealership we were met with kindness and attentiveness. Our salesman David A. was amazing as well and the highlight of our experience! I was quite anxious going in and he immediately put my nerves ...

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

The perfect buying experience. Joe Aya was awesome and I absolutely love my new Mazda6!!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Great service and sales teams. Thanks to Andrea, Amanda and Liam!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

One Price. One Person.one hour. That's their motto and that was my experience. The 'Out The Door' price was reasonable and there was no pressure to buy unnecessary, overpriced, essentially worthless add-ons. The conversation was low-key and pleasant.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

This is the second car I have bought from Schomp and I don’t think I would ever buy a car from any other dealers. Caring, knowledgeable sales people, personal service and a dedicated service department to keep my vehicles in tip top shape. The one hour buying made both transactions fast and easy. I cannot recommend the Schomp dealership family highly enough!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Fast, easy, and without stress or high pressure!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

I had an amazing experience buying my car today with Zack Martinez at Schomp Mazda! He was incredibly helpful and answered all of my questions to a t!! He has such a great outlook with his job and helped me find the perfect car!! Thank you so much 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Our Client Advisor was a good balance of professional, friendly and genuine. This was our first experience with the Schomp model "One Price. One person. One hour." "Simple, transparent and straightforward" is the promise and was our experience buying our pre-owned car. We are very pleased.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

I took home today a 2021 CX-30 and I love it!! I traded in my CX-5 and Zach was the salesperson who helped me and I couldn’t of been more pleased with the service I received from him. Zach went above and beyond and made the turn in process with my CX-5 easy and seamless. Zach was awesome and the consummate professional (even when I had a small outburst about my registration he remained calm which in turn calmed me down). If you go to schomp Mazda to purchase a car I highly recommend you see Zach. He is incredible!!! ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Robin was the best help! She made everything fast and convenient. She really helped me with the process step by step

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

I worked with Matt and Deeray who were awesome. Process took a while but I got a great deal on a trade in and left with a great new lease. Very happy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

It was such a dream to work with Avery Torres. Very personable; you can tell he has a great passion for his job. His customer service is impeccable, he really listens to your needs, and offered free shuttle service from my apartment to the dealership when picking up my car. The entire process was so seamless and was even able to complete documents online while sitting poolside - basically stress-free! I would recommend going in with your own research, know what you want and what you're looking for, and also call ahead to schedule a time to meet with ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Knowledgeable friendly staff great prices on oil changes

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Zack was very helpful and awesome throughout the entire process. He was very responsive and quick to help me even outside of business hours without being pushy in any way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Amazing experience with Micah!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

We just completed the purchase of two Mazda vehicles, a CX-9 and a CX-5. Working with Kelsey Doucette at Schomp was a complete pleasure from start to finish. If you are in the market for a new car, make it your business to check in with Kelsey at Schomp Mazda. You’ll be glad you did!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

I will say that I have never been treated the way the team at Mazda treats me. From the service, to the communication, the transparency, just all of it makes me feel appreciated and simply makes the experience personal. This is my second time bringing my car in and although we did have a problem with the brakes the team was more than accommodating when came to correcting it. I bought my car from a Chevy dealership so I usually go to them or Midas for my service needs but moving forward Schomp Mazda will be my first choice! I ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Top-notch customer experience coupled with a great deal! Car buying is super easy at Schomp. My sales guy Micah was super knowledgeable about their products and all of the steps of the car buying process. I took my time, weeks, to finally decide what I wanted and Micah was supportive the whole time with no pressure at all.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Andrea helped me with the process of getting a 2021 Mazda 6! She was patient and kind with my busy schedule and I felt like she really cared. It was an amazing experience we had with her and the Schomp Mazda company. I would recommend anyone go to Andrea if they are looking to buy a car there. She helped me from the time the car was being made up until the day we made the decision and were able to buy the car! She has such big heart and I felt no pressure from her at any time!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Could not have asked for a better car buying experience. Great service. Avery and Deeray were beyond helpful throughout the entire process. Didn’t feel pressured to buy at any point and felt comfortable that we weren’t being taken advantage of. Overall great experience 10/10 would recommend.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

I had a wonderful time at Schomp Mazda. I had the pleasure of meeting Robin and she took care of all my questions and made the entire purchasing experience easy and enjoyable. I would highly recommend Schomp dealerships to anyone looking for an upfront no hassle car shopping experience. Thanks for that you do. I love my new Mazda CX-30😄😄

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

I really don't like doing car "stuff" but this wasn't bad at all! Attentive staff and clean waiting area. Liked getting a text with the analysis of service and recommended actions. Good to know I have a trusted service resource for my car.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Staff is nice, buying a car is easy. It is a temporary building so it's a little icky inside but otherwise nice!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

I had a great experience at Schomp Mazda. Micah made buying the exact CX-30 I wanted really easy. He clearly valued my time and my needs. He also saved me some time by sending documents digitally so I could take care of paperwork ahead of my final visit. No one was pushy about add ons. Deeray did a great job showing me the technology side of things. Too bad I’m moving out of state—if I wasn’t, I would continue being a customer at this location.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

If you're going to buy a car at all, or from Schomp Mazda, ask for Andrea. She is so sweet and helpful. Her goal is to get you in a car you can afford. She helped my daughter immensely when a different dealership made her feel like she wasn't welcomed. She wants the best for her buyers and it is very apparent with the way she treats you. You won't be sorry!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

When I walked through the door I was greater by a help associate. Robin was patient and detailed. She followed up multiple times via email and phone and I am glad I got my car from Schomp mazda!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Love my new mazda. Was happy with the process of searching for the right vehicle for my needs. My sales manager was helpful and patient. The product expert made me feel comfortable in all the functions and technology in my car.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Schomp Mazda was super accommodating to my last minute call for help. They got me in and out right away and kindly answered all the questions I had. Very courteous and quality customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

The Best experience to buy car. Bought many cars before. Schomp Mazda gets it. No gimmicks, no pressure, no manager back and fort, no numbers game. Just straight forward deal. It is rare to be treated so good in today’s business climate. Zack did awesome job. He was very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Andrea was awesome!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

If you are looking for a no-pressure car buying experience, this is the place to go. Robin, our Client Advisor, was attentive, organized, professional, and very easy to communicate with. My husband and I felt that she was genuinely invested in finding the perfect vehicle and warranty to fit our needs. Bego, the Sales Manager, was also very friendly and welcoming. The process from start to finish, from trading in my old car to driving off the lot with a Mazda CX-5, was fast and very easy to follow. No hassle, great trade-in values/prices, friendly staff, and a streamlined ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

We recently purchased a new vehicle at Schomp Mazda. Our initial experience was not very good but after reading Google reviews we got in touch with Robin Greer, and she was Absolutely Fantastic to work with!! She made the process effortless. I have never had a better experience working with a dealer. Again, I highly recommend working with Robin, she will make your auto buying experience easy peasy! Additionally, Deeray Bolding was incredible. He was very personable, knowledgeable and a delight to work with. Looking forward to continuing business with Schomp in the years to come!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

We bought a used car at your dealership today and at my 81 years of age I can tell you it was the most pleasant car purchase I have ever made. Avery Torrez could not have been nicer, more professional, more patient, or more helpful. I wish I could have bought my last car from you. I live in Flagstaff, AZ. Joan Swann

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Schomp Mazda helped me go from finding a car I wanted to driving it off their lot in under a week (4/22 to 4/28). The buying process was streamlined and efficient, the client advisor, Robin, was able to answer my questions and was responsive and attentive, the sales manager, Steve, checked in on my buying experience, and the delivery specialist, Deeray, was extremely knowledgeable and helpful after my purchase. I highly recommend Schomp and their team if you want a straight-forward buying process. I specifically like their one price, one person, one hour philosophy and that they do not incorporate "Doc&...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Mazda3 Turbo Premium Plus in Polymetal Grey with Red interior on 4/28. This car in this color scheme sells quickly, and it was the only one in the region available at the time, partially due to the chip shortage impacting new cars. The entire process took me about a week. I found the car online on 4/22, selected the option that I was interested, and was contacted almost immediately by the assigned salesperson with a personalized video and a link to the car with more detail. I was then texted to set up a test drive, which I coordinated ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I had such a great experience at Shomp Mazda in Aurora. It was my first car buying experience and Andrea Parra helped me with the whole process and she was amazing! She wasnt pressuring at all, she was funny, sweet, and kind. I would buy a car from her again and again. I love my new Mazda, thanks a million Andrea!!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Robin Greer was great with my 19 year old son's (Kellen) first car purchase. Kellen was also trading in his brother's car. He had passed away last year. Robin help with all the paperwork to make this happen. We would highly recommend Robin and Schomp Mazda. Very friendly place.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I got my new car from here and had a very smooth experience buying one. I worked with Joe from start to finish and he didn't pressured or tried to upsell me on trims or accessories. I really liked how Schomp operate their business and I highly recommend them to check them out if you are ever in a market for a new/used car! And if you are reading this Joe, you the best!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Joe was amazing, he helped me get my new CX9 . Thank you Joe and the team of Mazda Shomp.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

The staff is friendly and courteous. Robin listened to my wants and found a car that met them. It was an easy process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Good experience thus far and no complaints, other than that the sales guy told me he is going to email me the sales documents with the price tag which I’m still waiting. He said he was going to email to me yesterday and I have not received as of now.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

It was the best buying experience from the beginning to the end even though there was a lil hold up in the middle ROBIN GREER was so patient and kind. I will recommend friends and family.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Fast, friendly service


Leave Us A Review
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.